Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean,Good food,not good location
Clean room even not so big space,nearby good food restaurant
Not so easy find this hotel without GPS,it's located at a malay area. But near the good mamak,i like the fried chicken & roti. If u have a car,it's easy to go around like Sunway,Subang..etc The room not so big,but is enough for good sleep.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

HNG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
clean room
clean room
clean room
Reviewed August 10, 2014

tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed one night in July 2014
hotel cleanliness is very bad
parking , staff and quiet...
the hotel bed is very terrible , i took a family quad room .. it has two queen bed , my wife and daughter take a bed after awake and back time she feel the leg was itch and swelling so we went see doctor and say by doctor is bite by insects and my daughter leg and hand also have feel disappointed
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Charity from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
clean and reasonable price
reasonable price, clean, friendly staff
good stay. will definitely come back again.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Another stay here
Cheap, affordable, worth it
price slightly increase over the year but still the cheapest hotel available at that area. bad location unless you got your own transport.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Eliza from Indonesia
Couple
Junior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The hotel is too far, but it's enough
people, safety, comfortable
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed one night in June 2014
Value for money
Fast check in, budget hotel value for money, near convenience store
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Room with rock bed
overall interior, high ceiling & clean room
I stayed here for 2 nights. Overall was fine but I would not consider to stay here again because of the hard bed. Honestly I didn't get a good rest due to the rock bed. 1st night I only slept for few hours. Then the last night I had to put the bed sheet on top to reduce the discomfort @@ Cheap but not comfort. So I will pay more next time to buy a good sleep.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value for money
Centrally located to shopping areas
Pleasant but the bed a bit too stiff.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Lily from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Triple
Stayed one night in July 2014
CLEAN, VALUE FOR MONEY
CLEAN, VALUE FOR MONEY, CHEAP
ITS GOOD.
Reviewed July 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: