2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4844 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Hwee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located, Value for money
Size of room, location, friendliness
It was perfect. Got upgraded to the Club Lounge because I wanted a room on higher level!Didnt ask for it, and this is exactly how you can most certainly guarantee a returning customer :)
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuyi from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
comfortable
good location
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent value hotel central location
Nice room Central location Good facilities
Stayed here on a number of occasions. Stil think it is one of the best value hotels in Bukit Bintang. Decent size room with nice bathroon and power shower and comfortable bed. All you could ask for really at this price.It would help if the hotel was to wifi rooms as I had to use the lobby for internet access for my I pad.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hero from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location
Great location and good food.
Located in the center of KL. A bit old hotel, but clean and friendly staff. Food in the restaurant is very good.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HIENG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Club Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great and friendly staff with comfortable room
Friendly staff, location and good food
It was one of the best experience I have. the staff that we encountered were great and friendly. the room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NUR from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Exceeded my expectations
Clean, Walking distance to Shopping belt & monorail, Good bfast buffet
I had read some of the earlier reviews which were negative so I did not come with high expectations. However we were pleasantly surprised when we reached. The check-in was swift, the room & toilet were very clean and we loved that it was only a 10-min walk to the main shopping centres (Pavillion, Lot 10, Sungei Wang Plaza etc). Along the way to these shopping centres there are some Mediterranean restaurants for you to check out. The swimming pool might be a bit small for 5-star standards but it was clean and you could swim some laps. On some nights there will be live music at the lounge, which was quite nice to chill to. Finally, we chanced upon this just before we left but on Fridays (10am - 2pm only) there will be a temporary bazaar which stretches all the way from the Hang Tuah Monorail station to the end of that street (maybe about 200m?). Some great, cheap food and clothes there. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return during our next KL trip.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr.Vinai from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel and good services.
Walkable to PETRONAS Twin Towers.
Good services and friendly people, clean room and good breakfast. We'll come back again.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Easy location ideal for meeting friends
Access to amenities, excellent fitness room , friendly and helpful staff
Perfect fir us as we were meeting friends in transit from UK to Australia
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Impressive
Design, service, majestic
Amazing and fun! The customer service is top notch and I would really love to stay here again!
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
great location and friendly staff
location, location, location
The hotel is located right in the shopping area and 5 minutes walking to Jalan Alor, the famous local food street. Easy access to the rest part of the city. Friendly staff, comfortable room, spacious bathroom.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: