2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4849 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

low from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A pleasant stay
away from busy street, spacious room and friendly staff
Check in was without much delay. Room was spacious and clean and well maintained but a bit dated. Was disappointed that there was no Wi-Fi and safety box in the room but it was advertised as available in the room when we booked through agent. For the price we paid , we expect free breakfast and Wi-Fi.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Ei from Myanmar
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
value for money
clean room, close to shopping areas, friendly staffs
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Pei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Convenience
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Basically I like the location very much. Room is clean and big. Staff are helpful. Worth the money.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

sanmugam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good but not up to 5 star level
Location nearest to public transport(LRT), nearest to large shopping mall
waited for my 2nd room until 7pm. Very poor service . A lot of trainee staff but unable to speek proper English. Location of hotel is near to public transport, large shopping mall and walking distance to Bikit Bintang. The hotel located nearest to jalan P Ramlee where most clubbing and active night live happining
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Moses from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Really really good time from friendly staff.
3F's, Friendly staff, great Food & Finance good( good value)
Enjoyable & hassle free with its central location, good for shopping and finding other eateries. The friendly staff in all areas of the hotel make everything so enjoyable.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Salem from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good not bad
Clean and close to everthings
Bad internet service but the hotel is good location and service
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Rozlina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very good
1. location 2. clean 3. friendly staff
my family was very satisfied with the facilities at the hotel. the staff also very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Samuel from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great location
Near to Mayan places, walking distance, nearby
Very pleasant I must say. Checking was fast and checking was a breeze. The hotel upgraded my room to a junior suite without me asking or knowing.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Sundaram from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Centrally located near the activity center....
Good Clean and 5 Star
Nice and comfortable centrally located...respectable address...
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Luzviminda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
Big room ,clean,&cofortable
Very Friendly Staff.Thanks to Yati for taking care our room everyday.Hotel very good location.
Reviewed December 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: