2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4848 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4848 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

TZE from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good Deal and good location
location location location
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent location
Location location location
Excellent location, clean big rooms, recently refurbished and appropriately priced
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Dorothy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean and Spacious
location, spacious rooms
my stay was pretty good. Felt very welcomed as hotel lobby staff were all in smiles. just disappointed that there was no wi-fi in our room as none of my friends and i brought our laptop. there was also a lack in variety of tv channels.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great location for serious shoppers and diners!
Centrally located, large rooms, wonderful staff
The hotel is in a perfect location for shoppers though the rooms are rather dated and in serious need of some renovation. Still very comfortable and I would stay here again.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good Hotel
Good Breakfast, Near shopping Mall and good facility.
Good services and friendly staff. good area with near by shopping mall
Reviewed August 13, 2013

chew from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
no regrets choosing this hotel for this trip
big rooms,friendly staff and location.
very good.nice and clean hotel.good staff atitude for front staff to conceige staff.the staff are helpful for information.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Meredith from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
we loved our stay and hope to go back one day.
Clean, friendly staff and a great location.
It was great. the staff were very attentive and friendly.The room was clean and very comfortable and a great shower. We will be back to the hotel Istana.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

CHIAM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly
Friendly staff, good location, clean bathroom, distance walking to LRT
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Kerry from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
5 Star Hotel, Great Location
Close to shops, restaurants and Monorail station.
Highly recommended by friends who stay there every 6 months. Very friendly on check in, We had a room on the 19th floor with city views. Bedroom was neat, clean, spacious & comfortable. Bathroom was massive. Everything we needed! Location was fantastic with a Monorail station across the road. Walking distances to KLCC, PETRONAS Towers, KL Tower, Pavilion Shopping Mall, other shopping centres, pubs, bars & restaurants. Couldn't have asked for a better place!!!!
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Philippa from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
made to feel like valued guests
decor, location, staff
great, only negative was time taken to check in (no queue but took ages)
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: