2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4844 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

VOON from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
convenient location in the city centre
room was clean and staff are helpful
This is our first visit at this hotel for 2 nights stay.Hotel room was very comfortable and clean.Staff are friendly and helpful.Convienient location in the city centre and close to many of the attraction and shopping malls.We are very happy with our stay and will definitely come back again with our children.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

UPHAR from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
A nice hotel with a great location
location, staff, choice of restaurants
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Jakrapun from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
the best hotel, luxury more than cost
low cost, neraly monorial and popular place in KL
Very spacious hotel room near station twin towers Monorial julan raja near China town and a very cost effective and affordable for you.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Mei from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Overrated for five star hotel
large room, nice breakfast, location
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Agustini from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Big and clean room with the friendly staffs
Large room, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Agustini from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great hotel with the friendly staff and comfy room
Clean, comfort, delicious breakfast
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Loh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable and hassle free
Enviroment,accesbility is the best and secondly is hospitalibity services
I am enjoy the trip very well. I can enjoy the hotel facilities and ease my business appointment with my KL business partner.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Wilson from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
No good no internet in our room price not cheap
No n best thing not fiitted for a 5 star hotel
Ok The most expensive vacation iv beacause i have buy. Two rolex but its quite worth
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Halimatun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great stay - close to shopping .
Good Location,nice room with great view of twin tower and comfortable bed with good breakfast
Istana Hotel has a strategic location (5mins walk from KLCC and walking-distance from Bukit Bintang area "the Colden Triangle"), great service, effective check in and out, and credit to the staffs working at the Lobby, they did great job! Stayed there for business trip, affordable price and fast internet connection. Parking was plenty when you park at night but quite a problem during peak hour!
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Kumaravelu from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Location, staff, beautiful lobby
I was attending a conference there. So it was convenient to put up at the hotel. But the hotel did impress me with their service. But one thing baffled me though. Why wouldn't a 5* hotel supply toothbrushes? Other than that, it was an excellent experience!!
Reviewed March 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: