2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4849 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Soo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location but parking fees too expensive
Great location and cleanness of room
Staffs are friendly and helpful, fullfill my requirement. Parking fees is overprice for visitor that come to visit me.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Diebeth from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Awesome place to stay
Spacious clean and nice
Great place to stay clean and accommodating staff Comfortable Closer to malls and clubs
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Chai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location and Services But furnitureis old
The Location and Rate of hotel
if the internal room conditions like tv program and funiture got improving will be more excellent!
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
Location is good
Good food ,friendly environment.Good localty near to shopping mall.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Hotel staff friendly & courteous
Good location.
We had a good night sleep...pleasant room comfortable stay.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Decent location, very tired rooms.
Nice lobby, friendly and helpful concierge....
Even though I booked and paid when I arrived they said there were no rooms....after a lot of arguing all of a sudden my room was availible albeit two single beds even though I requested a double. No Wifi which is a pain, very tired and old rooms but for the price its a well located hotel in KLCC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
A Lovely hotel with proffesional courteous staff
relaxing by the pool during the day or night time dining everything was first class
From the moment you arrived until the time you left the staff were friendly and always there to help and make your stay a memorable one. thee facilities were first class the gym the pool the restaurants and the entertainment in the evenings. the room was comfortable clean and quiet. Overall the stay was great and I would be sure to visit again on my next visit.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

zakariae from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location, service
great service, central location, the metro is right across the road. room size was good, bathroom size/shower is excellent. large reception but old building, needs a bit of investment
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Muliaty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice hotel with big size room
have big size room and toilet
I like to stay at this hotel because clean and I feel comfort too. The room has a big size room and also big size toilet with two wastafels.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Ameera from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good location
Water pressure in the shower
Rooms were slightly too plain and the bathroom flooded every time we showered other than that no complaints
Reviewed October 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: