2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Chuah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
small room
The Best located hotel in kuala lumpur City Centre area nearest Pavilion shopping and bukit bin tang shopping and also walk 10 minute to famous Petronas Twin towers.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

arzu from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
very clean good location
location
as you enter the service at hotel is fab and the rooms are very clean. Location to shops and nice restuarants very close by. Lifts very slow due to large hotel and wifi only in lobby foyer that was working on and off.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Akfa from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Superb services from the lobby to the room.
Rate is very good with good 5 star hotel
It was lovely when we got upgraded from deluxe room to club floor. The hotel feature was nice room was clean and proper arrangement.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Fine and clean
splendid service with smiling faces
Warm welcome by the door service. reception with good humor and smiling faces. Hope to go back soon.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

abdul from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel
enterance
i like every thing about this hotel good staffs and people around .
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AWIS from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location and Lovely Room
Spacey Rooms and nice bathroom
great location at the heart of bukit bintang. walking distance to pavilion and other great location. easy access to raja chulan monorail. the rooms look nice, spacey and bathroom has separate shower and bath tub. good live bands at the hotel lounge. they play everyday except sundays.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicklas from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
An aging hotel in need of renovations
Location
This is not a 5 star hotel. This is a 3.5 star hotel. So don't think you're getting a deal if the price is "good". Don't get me wrong, the people are nice, and the location is good, but its a far cry from Four Seasons, M.O. and other 5 star properties. The power outlets have an on/off switch. I don't know why but if you have a a foreign adapter, its likely it won't work because when you plug it in, it will turn off the switch. I also had a living room via a connecting door. I accidentally closed that door. I tried to enter via the main door using the keycard only to find out that the cleaners had locked it from the inside via the door shackle. Why in the world would you do that if the room is empty? Makes no sense... In either case, I won't stay here the next time. Plenty of better options around...
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Extremely good service and great room
Nice spa and fitness centre, room service food was great, central location
the hotel was fully booked when we arrived, yet the receptionists were warm and friendly. as rooms were not available at the time, we were upgraded to a suite! there was some miscommunication with housekeeping, and the room had not actually been made up when we entered however apologies were profuse and the housekeeping staff went out of their way to make up for it. staff at all outlets that we visited were pleasant and helpful, making our stay an enjoyable one. the spa was excellent.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophia from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location
located the golden triangle, closed to shopping malls all within walking distant.
the newly furnish room looks much better. its so much cosy and warm.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location & spacious room
Near to shopping area
very near to jln alor which could find a lot of local food but price a bit over located at center of the city, very close to most shoping center i like sg wang plaza the most as the price is more reasonable pavilion is huge, shld not miss the be there
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: