2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

sanjeev from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location
Its really nice staying there and very well connected in heart of the city. Its convinent to hang around and has easy of shopping near by.Enjoy the staying there, its room size very big
Reviewed October 17, 2012

KENTARO from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location with full service.
huge rooms, clean and great location
reason I've picked this hotel was that it was listed as 5 star hotel and the price was crazy cheap. I've checked in thinking I'll probably get what I'd paid for but the truth was it was actually 5 star maybe 4 with huge guest room. Hotel is little old but they are clean with great staff. Shower and bath tub were separate which I like and awsome water pressure. I ended up taking 3 showers a day! I checked in around 1100 am and they did not have any problem with it. Nice down pillow with at least 800 thread count pillow case it was very nice. mattress could have been little softer but I'm used to ultra pillow top.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Raghuram from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
great location with big rooms
Big rooms, good location, lot of amenities near by
Nice big rooms in good location. However the rooms are still a bit oldish type and surely needs some renovation. Wireless internet access facility not available in the rooms. Only wired. Good ambiance otherwise.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Devan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Awesome Hotel
Nightlife pradice
I like the front desk officer, they are friendly & concern. The room is spacious & nearby to many restsurant.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Raghuram from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good hotel, Colonial style
Big rooms, good location, lot of amenities near by
Its a good hotel with big rooms. However, it really needs some renovation. There is still some murky smell in the rooms. Don't have wireless internet in the rooms which is a bummer for me. Only wired internet.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Labiba from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location
easily accessible to shopping district
the location is superb. bukit bintang is just a walking distance. about 5-10mins walk. changkat which is famous for its happening bars and nightclub is just 5 mins walk. The hotel is a bit old but well maintained.friendly staffs.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Aaron from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Great Value, Central Location
value, location, service, ammenities
I would definitely stay at this place again if a good deal were found on agoda. This place is a great value, the staff are nice and helpful, and it's so close to Pavilion Mall where you can get lots of cheap food.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Jeswani from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location, well maintained
location
well located in the city center, with malls surronding it. well maintained. only wished they had proper tv channels.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Gavin from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent features.
Position, close to main malls. Swimming pool. Price.
Beautiful looking hotel. Reception and lounge area excellent. Pool area lovely. Reception staff friendly, attention to detail lacking though. Rooms more than adequate in size. Value for money.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

TENG from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location
Great location
The hotel location is good, very nice staff and good service. But no teeth brush in the room, need to call and get it.
Reviewed October 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: