2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4845 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Tariq from Jordan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice hotel and not expensive
Good price
Nearby Arab street and shopping area, Not that expensive
Reviewed July 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mae from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Elegant and conveniently located
location and the structure of the hotel...
It was so short period of time, but the hotel service is amazing, they're all very accommodating and helpful. I love the entire design of the hotel. Really nice.
Reviewed July 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
None
None
this is the second time i have had bad experience with this hotel, i would warn all travellers. the check-in person would asked you for all your details including getting your credit card details and then tell you that your room is not ready and you will need to wait for an hour and a half. by then you have no choice but to wait because all your details is already taken from you. i suggest before they try to shake hands with you, you ask if they have your room ready or better still look for another hotel around that area. on another occassion, i arrive in the night and was given a room which already had a guest belonging in it!!! i couldn't believe they could give some other guest room key to another guest and before my stay was over, i was resting in my roon after a hard day at work, i suddendly found a young couple opening my room door!!! i can still recall the young couple asking what i am doing in their room and i asked back what they were doing in my room! so the reception did not only make one mistake but two and goodness know how many more to others.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

amal from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in June 2012
Great location only
Location only
This my first stay in this hotel and it will be the last one . The room was dirty and the air condition are not working well in spit call them may time the checking out was not smooth long QU with one person This hote should be MAX 3stare
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

fisnol from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location
friendly welciome
overall satisfaction. the hotel staffs are friendly, well treated guest, near to convenience location, nightlife and dining, clubbing. close to walking tunnel to klcc etc. the hotel is cleaned n high class performance. the food is great n veriety. the hotel staffs is helpfull and costumer oriented. well dressed. i like n enjoyed my stay there. thank you
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location. Nice room but wierd smell
good location.
The hotel lobby has a weird smell that I do not really like. As I checked in quite late, I am given 2 twin beds despite requested for a king sized bed. A good hotel that do not provide bath robes and the air conditioning is not working well. I cannot even off the air conditioning unit Breakfast was the same for everyday and it can get a bit boring.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Very dated hotel
Good location
This hotel was probably nice 15 years ago. Now it is old and dated and not very clean. I was shocked at the amount of mold and mildew in the bathroom of this 5 star hotel. When we arrived we were supposed to have a baby crib in the room. They told us they would deliver it right away. Right away turned out to be four hours later and only after we called a couple of times to complain. This was also one of the loudest hotels we have ever stayed in. The walls were super thin and for some reason the locks on the door have alarms that go off if you open the door while the key card is still inserted to keep the electricity on. That means that all day long you get to hear alarms going off on the floor. This system does not make sense considering that not everyone in a room leaves at the same time. I also found the bed to be very cheap. It had no pillowtop on it, just springs. I wouldn't expect such a basic thing in a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roice from Philippines
Families with young children
Club Suite
Stayed one night in June 2012
Excellent service, near shopping area
Courteous staff, excellent service
Club Suite we got was great. My kids had a lot of space they could run around
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

azlinah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location but small room
Nice buffet breakfast spread
Standard small room with both shower and bath tub area. Cosy bed, cold kiddy pool.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

pairum from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very nice hotel and very good location
Excellence, clean, and good service
i love this hotel. good location and nice room especiall the bathroom. i love everything of this hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: