2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Hisham from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Close to Shopping Mall
Close to City Center and Shopping Mall
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

azizah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Convenience
There's a direct coach from Sg. Location is nearby main shopping centers and eateries
On the whole good
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruzaini from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Stay at Hotel Istana
Food was ok .
The television did not have a good and clear reception. Most of the lights in the room are not working .Insufficient toiletries in the bathroom. No ironing stand in the room too. I booked 2 rooms - 1620 and 1626 . Room 1620 was better but not 1626. The check in process was long. I had to wait for more than 5 minutes before rooms could be assigned to me. Slow service .
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sri from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Living in Comfort
comfort, convenient and friendly staffs
Good and comfortable stay. But the rooms need to be refurbished. The furniture.and fittings in rooms and toilets are quite old. Flush n hair dryer not working.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaozhen from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good
service, facilities, location
A good trip.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HOAI from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel I stayed
Nice room, good breakfast, price is OK
Nice room, good breakfast, price is OK for 5 stars.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmadkalil from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
awesome
the staff, the ambience ,the hotel itself
We love it.. will come back
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Malik from Singapore
Families with young children
Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
My Delightful Stay
Comfortable, excellent location & & warm, friendly & responsive staff at all levels.
Very comfortable and delightful stay. Facilities were great, selection of food widespread & lovely. The Club Lounge staff were especially engaging and friendly. Attending to all our needs, with a welcoming smile & genuine concern always,regardless of busy they were. Always making time for my family & I. We come here every year & would prefer no other hotel in KL!
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raja from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good for short stay
Location, Affordable price, quiet
It was a short business stay and it met my basic need. Wasnt with family so didnt use all facilities. Value for money but this is not a 5 star hotel to put it politely.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahathir from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Need good explaination for car park tiket before e
Clean room, freindly staff
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: