2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Haslinda from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
clean bog rooms
location...clean rooms
It was good
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Audrey from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
1 day business trip
Staffs, aircon, and location
Very friendly staffs who are very helpful, good air conditioning. I was staying in a smoking room but no smoke smell. However the tv remote was missing in my room but the staff manage to replace it.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

nora from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good environent
Clean and tidy
Reviewed December 04, 2014

a.samikannu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
rooms are small fr family..servis was poor. i hv to wait 5hrs for my extra bed.
Good
Reviewed December 01, 2014

kamal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
So-So for me
location, price, friendliness
Perhaps update the standard facilities in the hotel. for a 4 star-basis i'm sure it can offer more than it is now. Overall, i would grade it 7.8
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Spacious and clean and good service.
Proximity to food, sHopping and transport
A good experience. Parking not up to standard yet
Reviewed November 30, 2014

YUE from China
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
satisfied
location, comfort and friendly staff
Reviewed November 30, 2014

fookeong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
hotel that makes you want to come back again
location in the most exciting and interesting city centre,convenience, and friendly staff make you coming back again.
very satisfied.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

B from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
danger
location
It was raining and it was wet. I step out of the taxi and the driveway was so slippery that I fell. On inspection, I found the floor is coated with a very slippery epoxy pain which is totally contravening safety level.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Iqtidar from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
stay in Istana
excellent location and standard
Very good. Really enjoyed it.
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: