Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

kok from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Love the location and the staff are friendly.
Service are good and room are spacious and clean.
Wonderful location in the city and walking distance to klcc.Room are clean and bathroom are big with full basic amenities.Free Wi Fi in the room are working well.Good view at KLCC tower at Floor 13 and have free coffee and light refreshment.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

choo from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location and nice hotel
nice design and good service
the design of the hotel is different compare to ordinary hotel. the coffee machine in the room is a plus but i would be better if they provide more flavors. the down points are aging furniture and a CTR TV. Overall, a satisfying stay and the SPA is wonderful.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Matthias from Germany
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very good hotel with great location
location, beatiful rooms
Very nice hotel very close to the towers and the city center. Rooms are very nice, clean with high quality.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Jocelyn from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel with professional staffs
Great Location
given a complimentary upgrade to deluxe suite with klcc view for our anniversary vacation. first visit created a great impression, will definitely return and recommend. staffs are very service oriented, willing to go the extra mile. it is diagonally opposite klcc thus filled with lots of dining, shopping, chill out choices.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Allan from Denmark
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great hotel in great location
Interior and food
Been to Maya Hotel a few times earlier and they never disappoint. Located in the very heart of Kuala Lumpur offering great comfort and facilities this is a hotel I will visit again in the future.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Goh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Great bathing area
Great service and effective work performance during check in and check out. Hotel and room with modern design. I specially like the room bathing area. My family really enjoyed.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Tiffany from Australia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Rather old and tired room however great location
Great location opposite twin towers and Suria Shopping Centre. Old tired room and bathroom.
Great location opposite twin towers and Suria Shopping Centre. Old tired room and bathroom.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Tommy from Sweden
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
fantastic place
location,and everything
had this booking for 2 nights over new year 2012-2013 a junior suite,but when arrived at the hotel we was uppgraded to a deluxe auite for free (maybe they was overboked) a big 68square meter suite with everything you needed,unfurtunately we had the view against the tv tower and not against twin towers,that had given this place a 10, everything was perfect,but maybe the minibar was just the most expencive one ever seen, $ for a small can of beer,,beware,and just thinking why so much for a beer ,dont they want people to drink a beer from the minibar? we also booked a new years eve dinner at brasserie maya and that was close to the best dinner we ever had myr for 2 ppl,and there was everything, beef,chicken,shrimps,sushi whatever and it tasted really nice! ty staff for making our new year special!
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Katherine from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Comfortable and big room
Comfortable room
I stayed at the Hotel Maya on for two nights. The room was large and comfortable. It is within walking distance to the Queen Mary. The staff is helpful. Good breakfast.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Michelle from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great service
Kind people
We were in an accident and booked the hotel for the second time during our trip in Malaysia, the staff did everything they could to help us.
Reviewed January 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: