Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Khoo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2012
Clean hotel
Nothing much
Can be improve alot, the security is good... The room is clean
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chea from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2012
Superb hotel with lovely smiles everywhere.
Loved the bathroom and the designs.
Stay a night to celebrate my Boyfriend's birthday as a surprise for him. he loved it very much and enjoyed the moments..its a good one..should try.. :)
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2012
Strategic location and lovely hotel
very chic hotel
unfortunately there is a construction going on nearby so it was quite noisy sometimes.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely boutique hotel with great location
spacious room and walkin wardrobe
good view of KLCC twin towel from hotel room. great view from lounge where can see the KLCC twin towel. value for money for a boutique hotel with is situated right at the city center. KLCC is within walking distance. good night club is just across the street.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice location but old rooms
close to klcc
the location is great, but the room looked very old. not worth the money.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yee from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
services okay
near the central area
Only near the central area, but the room sound insulation is very poor noise is very serious. Services okay....
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely Hotel with Fantastic Service!
Beautiful room with cleverly decorated fittings
The service rendered by this hotel is superb! Staff is so helpful and not forgetting always with a smile! Will definitely come back to this hotel!
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TSO from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice!
Washroom is window
The view is very nice, the shopping mall is very close, and the washroom is window, that is suitable for the lovers
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronny from Indonesia
Groups
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great hotel overall
Service is great
after seeing and reading the reviews for this hotel in the agoda website, i came with quite high expectations. and i wasn't disappointed at all during my stay at the hotel. they even upgraded my room to deluxe type, while i was booking for the standard one. the hotel design is really modern, and fortunately, my room has a really awesome view towards the twin tower. service was very good too, after checking out, they allow me to drop some baggage in their locker room, as i was still going to walk around down town before i left kl. this is a very good hotel, and i'd recommend to anyone that's looking for hotel in kl.
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Majella from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2012
Excellent hotel in Great location with great pool
hydrotherapy pool
Excellent service. The staff were very friendly. Loved the hydrotherapy pool.
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: