Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Phaik from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel, good location but slightly aged.
very tasteful contemporary design
i am glad i chose to stayed at this hotel. It is nice, clean and very tastefully designed. Nearby walking distance to KLCC and awesome view of the twin towers and KL tower from the 13th floor lounge.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good business hotel
Location
great location, walkable to the twin towers, well organised rooms with good desk, wifi facilities etc.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good location
good room space
the location is perfect for visit the twin tower and the view of room is good. Beside,the size of hotel room is large and the hygiene of room is good. but if the check-in and check-out sevice can be faster, it will be better.And there have not the line to let us to wait which make me feel upset.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Zhendong from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
nice room
room clean and good service
nice view, friendly staff,valuable room. but the telephone cannot be used to call.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Neha from India
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great place to stay
service, petronas view
this was a very nice place to stay and service was excellent. everyone approached us to help and also provided some complimentary short tours. thanks
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Yasser from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
very nice hotel, decent food, friendly staff
a very beautiful Studio room
very good location, good food and excellent room. staff is very friendly as well. a bit expensive but you get value in return.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Yee from Hong Kong
Groups
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Excellent Location and superb view of Twin Towers
Location, price, view
Twin towers were just minutes of walk from the hotel. Room decor was chic and new. Staff was friendly. We arrived at 0700 in the morning and were allowed early check-in. This meant much after a midnight flight. Breakfast was standard with not much surprise. But looking at the service, the facilites and the location, the room rate was really cheap compared with the hotel at Genting i stayed on the next few days. Frequent swimmers shouldn't expect much from the pool. It was small. Did not have time for massage and spa. Discount coupons at 40 to 50% office were given. Worth trying, I guess. Sky lounge served a free drink of tea or coffee and mini cakes from 21:00 to 23:00. The view up there was spectacular. Twin Towers and the KL Tower were gorgeous at night..... It rained in the evening and took us 15 minutes to get a taxi for dining out.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Vu from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
great locaction with nice view
8.0
very spacious room with nice view for petronas twin tower. staff is not friendly & too slow elevator!
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Tengku from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
City Centre Hotel
Hotel features is modern
Excellent customer service with fully equipped service
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Herbert from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location but Dinner service was awful
Longe Deck has a good view of Petronas and KL Tower
Theres free coffee and tea at the sky deck around 930-1130pm. Dinner service was awful. Waitresses at the restaurant were rude and service was pretty awful. It feels like they dont want to do their job. When we ordered fish fingers and chicken fingers and asked which one came, I was answered with a very rude tone. When we followed up for an order which did not come, they were very rude. We think since the restaurant is serving buffet, these waitresses are not used to people ordering a la carte. After they served our dinner, I can hear one of the waitresses grumbling something like 'They feel like their Datuk..' I stayed in Malaysia for 4 years and brought guests with me. The experience was embarrassing for the hotel. The thermostat in our room was broken so we only have On/Off. Buffet selection was good but limited to very few options. Zouk bar was just in front, which is good for party goers
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: