Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Godwin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009
location
clean, nice decor and location
Love the design of the room. Clean and located just opposite Zouk.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Sithi from Thailand
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Location Hotel
Location, Food, and Facility
The hotel is located in a good location, just ten minute walk from the Petronas Tower. However, if you don't have personal transportation, the hotel is quite far from railway station, although absolutely walkable. The most impressing thing about this hotel is breakfast. The selection is not much, but the quality is great. The room, however, is not that satisfying. It is not spacious and the condition is not that great. The hotel overall is quite old. However, the hotel is well equipped. Wifi signal is good and the business center is comfortable. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for a few-day business travel.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

zailan from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
I simply love d room design...simple yet luxury
the room design n furnishings
Simply awesome...quiet n privacy
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Joanne from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Worth of money trip
Welcome drink area.. Kl cc view.. Nice arrangement .... Nice swimming pool... Romance studio with glass window toilet...
Perfect
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Abd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Poor Service for a 5-star
Location Spacious View
Staff is cold
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
nice location
location, food & service
the location is quite good. but we required to have KLCC view, and the staff said the room is all occupied. so sad. but they do upgrade our room. staff are very friendly.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Robert from Austria
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice hotel
room, location and food
it was memorable.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
a good stay
good location, the room is spacious and enough lightening in room.
I enjoyed the stay and will choose Maya again
Reviewed March 29, 2015

ALP from Australia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Huge rooms, good location
Massive room, very good location, good price
I will definitely go back. It was a very comfortable stay. Rooms are massive. Internet is stable (though not very fast). Close to Beach club, Thai club, Zouk... Easy transport.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Outdated facilities
staff,service,environment
once we check in found DVD player doesn't work,bathtub stuck. But once we call the reception, they very fast to fix it. Some more there're not led tv. It's really outdated to 5star hotel. Suggested them can have a renovation.
Reviewed March 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: