Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

GUEK from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good
Good good good
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Best weekend getaway!
location, breakfast and nice room
The stay was a great way to spend the weekends away from busy singapore. Located close to the shopping areas and staffs were helpful. Love the room concept and the fast room service!
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Dana from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Central location, excellent staff
Location, comfort and service
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Mogens from Denmark
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good hotel, nice big room and good breakfast
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast
Good hotel with central location in central KL. Comfortable room and big and well equipped bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with excellent variety selection. good value for money
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Ivy from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very near shopping areas!
Near shopping malls, near Petronas, accomodating staff
It was fantastic! Good for couples and families too
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Sabrina from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fun and relaxed getaway
Bed, pool and shower
We indicated that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip and came to the room with rose petals on the end and around the bathtub. We were hoping to get a free upgrade on the account that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip. So we were naturally disappointed when we didn't manage to get a free upgrade. Hotel needs to do some touching up but it's nothing to be fussy about. Both my husband and I enjoyed our stay there. And my husband loves the bed! You should check the pool out. It's really one of a kind. The staff managing the gym was very helpful and walked us through the different functions of the pool.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Joan from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good and comfortable
Good Breakfast, room is nice, location is good
Overall a comfortable stay. The room is good with the view of the twin tower. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good location, standard hotel
location, service
Overall this is a good hotel value for the money pay. Breakfast is good but limited sitting area. Sky Lounge is good but the coffee & tea only valid from 9-11pm. Location is great, walking distance to KLCC. Wifi is good, only one time login is required. But downloading speed is quite slow.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Comfortable
Located near KLCC, clean room and great dining.
Staff were friendly, clean room, room being upgrade, great breakfast
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Rosdi from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
excellent stay. we enjoyed ourself
very clean. quick service. very hospitable
excellent stay. we enjoyed ourself. We had no issues on food because all food are halal. transportation is also very easy to get. going around the city is easy using taxi or the lrt.
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: