Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Pei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, comfortable room
skylounge, nice pool
upgraded to Deluxe room friendly staff large and comfortable room strategic location with nice view on KLCC from the room and sky lounge
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Was given a cemetery view
clean and neat
good but i was send to cemetery view instead of Petronas View which I requested a month ago.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Artsy and comfy place in the heart of KL
Location, big room, nice pool
Would definitely return again. Enjoyed myself at de sky lounge at night☺
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

George from South Africa
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very nice stay. great room
big room, great location, funky design
Brilliant stay, got bumped up to a bigger room on arrival, very friendly staff and great view of the KLCC Towers from my bed.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WeeKiat from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
clean and comfort
city center, clean, comfort
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jassim from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great and nice.
Large rooms, Large bath and location.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good location, near to attractions
friendly staff, big bathroom, high speed internet
It was great. The location is very good,can view twin tower from our room. Near to all attractions.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Parrish from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable and efficient staff.
Location, efficient staff and fast wifi.
Requested for high floors for 2 rooms but didn't managed to get them. One room upgraded to Deluxe Suite but sadly both rooms did not have The Twin Towers view but a cemetery view instead. Booked both rooms as couples but had to request for bathrobes and had only 1 toothbrush. Overall efficient staff and great location to KLCC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sonja from United States
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Short Business Stay
Location, free internet, great breakfast
Just a short stay in KL for business. I have stayed at Hotel Maya about 4 times and I would go back again. The rooms are very generously sized and the bathrooms are huge. It's about time they upgraded to flat screen TVs, but that is a minor thing. It is within easy walking distance to Petronas Towers and KLCC shopping mall. You can get anything you need at the mall! Lots of great restaurants over there, too. I had no problems getting taxi when I needed it. They have a very nice spa, I used it last year but unfortunately no time to do it this time. I will book an extra day next year for relaxation!
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jassim from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2013
Short and sweet.
Location, comfort and clean.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: