Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Room cleaness can still be improved, nice location
Great location, stylish design, huge room.
Comfort and space, noise filtering and cleaness need improvement.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel in city center
Good location, nice design & friendly staff
Just ok hotel might not be coming back although the hotel have nice design. Encountered unpleasant happenings during night time. The TV will switch off by itself and knocking sound at 12 midnite. Maybe sound travel through rooms.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
big and comfy junior suite
clean, nice room design
staff were friendly and helpful. no complaints at this hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AREERAT from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great, relax and clean
Location, great view and convineince
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2012
Walking distance to best club kl
Location, quietness, cleanliness
What I love the most is its walking distance to the best club in malaysia, zouk! and KLCC!
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2013
Best for adventure couple and luxuries room design
Good design , room cleanness and nice bath room
My stay in hotel maya was great, was really having fun with my wife. Big room space and having nice bath tub and mirror beside it. The Internet was fast and near to KLCC Just walking distance. It was wonderful for leisure and new couple. Highly recommend
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

A from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great view nice food and attentive staff
The views from our room was breath taking and the view from the Sky Lounge in the evenings was even better relaxing on the outside terrace enjoying the complimentary night caps was fantastic
Our stay was only for two night but we enjoyed every minute of our stay. We would not hesitate to stay at Maya again.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Singapore
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money. Good location
Good location, helpful staff, clean
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajesh from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
New Age Stay
The room was very interesting, everything automated and the food was good
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel as it provides attention to detail. The room was very spacious and very artsy. The bathroom was very nice.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2013
Location price food
Food location price
Good food and cookies, location and price are valuable
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: