Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

ZI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good, Enjoyable, Party Time
Very near to Zouk, one of the greater nightlife spots in KL, and not a far trip from some good night food
Everything went well, the room was huge and relatively clean which is always a plus point. Proximity to nightlife and entertainment ensured that there was no unnecessary travel charges incurred for myself. ALthough they should probably maintain the room amenities once in awhile. You get a "great" view of a cemetery next to the hotel, which you should request against it if you are superstitious.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

MEI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
“very enjoyable stay”
Nice modern and clean hotel, right across the road from KLCC – really nice view of the towers
Was staying here 2 nights, and was unforgettable.Really great hotel. to the Petronas towers just across the road.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Svein from Norway
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Perfect location near Petronas tower
Good location, gym, sky lounge
We stayed two nights. Chose the hotel because of the good location and was not disappointed. Nice rooms, ok gym and free coffee, tea and cookies an the sky lounge with fantastic view of petronas towers. Nice pool with bubbles, but not for swimming laps.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good hotel
location, location, room
The hotel location is very good and convenience to city centre
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Jianfang from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
superb, ease and comfortable
location, room and centrally located
it has become my favourite hotel in KL with close proximity to KLCC and also the night life of KL. it has a lot to offer from the great Chinese restaurant at its basement to its pool and very comfortable big bathroom and bathtub. it has great service and totally value for money.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Siti from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfort, Relaxing, Piece
Near to KLCC, friendly staff, clean & comfort room
I am thrilled with the modern bathroom, very comfortable room with a large bed, a friendly receptionist.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Jane from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2013
Love this hotel
Location, comfort, great view.
I loved the interior of the hotel, very classy and minimal. Staff was professional and helpful. Loved my room view which was facing the KLCC towers. Very well worth the money.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Raymond from Netherlands
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel with a beautiful view on the KL Towers.
The view, location and room.
We stayed here after staying in Malacca. The hotel is really in the centre of KL. We got a room on a high level with a perfect view on the KL towers. The room is quit large. Good bed and a big bathroom. The hotel itself looked very nice and clean. Internet wasn't working super all the time, but the IT-departement fixed the problem. If you wanted to visit KL in a relaxed way and have the comfort you need for a accepteble price, this is your hotel. The staff was also very nice.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Bernard from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel! We had a great time being so close to all local amenities. The hotel also offers a free DVD rental service with some great titles to choose from. We will book with this hotel on our next trip to KL!
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Bernard from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!
Free upgrade, room size, bathroom
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel! We had a great time being so close to all local amenities. The hotel also offers a free DVD rental service with some great titles to choose from. We will book with this hotel on our next trip to KL!
Reviewed August 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: