Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ren from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable, modern room with superb view
Good location (walking distance to KLCC), superb view (of Twin Towers), clean and modern room
We were welcomed with a welcome drink upon checking in, which was thoughtful. Love the modern design of the room, with superb view of Twin Towers. Close proximity with Suria KLCC (10 mins walk)and of course if you are lazy to walk the hotel provides free shuttle to Suria KLCC and Chinatown (not sure about the timing and frequency though). The hotel is also located right opposite the famous club in KL Zouk, so if you like clubbing, this is the hotel to stay in! Guests can enjoy the night view of KL at the 13th floor Sky Lounge with a sip of coffee or tea and some pastries with no extra charges from 9pm to 11pm! The room is also equipped with a coffee machine which is also a plus point. Buffet breakfast was decent, but i would hope to have more varieties with the choices of food. Overall a very enjoyable and worthy stay!
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zeeshan from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed 9 nights in June 2013
Comfortable
Stylish, great location, clean
Comfortable
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecilia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Wanna be hotel to be stay in KL
Cozy bathroom, breakfast, best room fasilities
Great and unforgetfull moment, this is mu second stay at Maya
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaafarino from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very cozy and romantic stay
Nice contemporary design, close to city centre and suitable for a romantic get away.
Short but pleasant stay, staff are not comfortable with attending to guest's request. Conversational English seems to be the shortfall. Rooms design win us over, even though building and facilities management is lacking.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2013
Our third stay and we were not disappointed!
Boutique hotel, stylish rooms, great views and staff
This was our third stay at Maya and the hotel again exceeded our expectations. The room was stylish and comfortable, with a great view of the peteonas towers. Staff were friendly and professional and the hydrotherapy pool was a great way to relax!
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

syed from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Excellent hotel
Location, food and service
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good and best Hotel
relaxing and sky lounge
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thao from Vietnam
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It's very good hotel to enjoy the living quality
Beautiful, comfortable and interesting
I love the view from the full glass. I can enjoy watching people rushing around the admirable Twin Tower. I enjoy the room quality and especially the free tea service at the sky lounge. Surely I'll come back to stay here.
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

joey from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
excellent stay
excellent in room dining, excellent toilets, centrally located with well known nightclub beside the hotel
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raphael from Germany
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
akerlake im Zimmer, somit nicht statusgerecht
Internet, Sicht, Lage
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: