Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Hishamuddin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Affordable and Great Location
n/a
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Many times staying in Hotel Putra , but this time having bad experience
Check in on Tuesday 26th July 2016, there wasn't any hot water for shower on the whole day. Call the front desk and I was informed the Hot water only available in the morning after 7 am the next day. They said there are problems with the hot water system more than a week already and they still try to fix it. The hot water actually only available at 1245 am on 27th July 2016. In the morning at 7am 27th July, we found the hot water was off again. The hot water only available back after 1030 am. I am very disappointed because one of my team members has taken his bath at 10 pm on 26th July 2016. He is old and felt chill cold and nearly fall sick. We have rented two rooms. The rest of the members unable to take their bath at all during the stay. Only I have taken hot water bath since I slept late and still available at the room after 1030 am the next day.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Desideria from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
my conference experience at Hotel Putra KL
I didn't have high expectations for any conference's venues everytime I travel for conference. But I am a little bit disappointed when I had conference at Hotel Putra last week, on the conference room instead of getting 1 blok note and a pen, we got only 1 pencil with 3 pieces of paper. I know sometimes it happened because the committee was not well prepared, but it wasn't mean then the hotel didn't give anything to the participants to write. Not to mention that in Sunday,24th July 2016, there wasn't any hot water for shower on the whole day.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Normala from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
...
...
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel near the Heart Center
The best hotel for Patient in the Heart Center due to the walking distance from the heart Center. Clean but old hotel. Overall still ok for few days stay.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Hospital Sleep-over
The decor, fittings, and appliances are dated--the TV is CRT with no remote--but when you have a relative undergoing treatment at Hospital Pusrawi next door, National Heart Institute (IJN) across the road, or even Hospital Kuala Lumpur (HKL) this hotel is an oasis. Most welcome that the breakfast is converted to supper (sahur) this fasting month.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nothing to Comment
No comment
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
The location is good for us because we are going for UKM for interview
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Azizi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Personal opinion...
● Location was very2 good for those have appoinment with IJN. ● Price reasonable not by hotel condition but by location ● Facility in the room can consider to level-up ● Cleaness 4☆ ● Overall...tidak mengecewakan...
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: