Very good 7.3
Based on 4830 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4830 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Ang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
no
no
no
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Ang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
no
no
no,ok
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Louis from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
location, comfort, staff service
convenient. comfortable, good breakfast. All was good, only The swimmng pool water too cold though.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

lam from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
the worst hotel i had stayed
one thing good is located at bukit bintang area
Then hotel furniture was so old and the electric socket not working as we want to use for charging handphone.the wifi was slow.the air cond also not cold..
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Wafa from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Almost like home
Location, the helpful and friendly staff and money worthy
It was wonderful. The pool was a bit small and there was no proper dining table in our room.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

THALIYAH from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor Wi-Fi
None
We cant excess Wi-Fi in the hotel room. Our room was at 5th floor. We stayed for 2 nights but could not get through the internet until we checked out. The only time we can excess was during breakfast at the M (2nd floor)in the restaurant.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

GEOK from Singapore
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
the staff are ineffectual.
location
The electricity was out of order and the staff took very long to change a room. We were very frustration.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Clement from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Leaking toilet,aircond and not comfortable
convinient
It was quite okay not to say bad but room is not so satisfied. Leaking toilet, aircond leaking and toilet bowl stuck in room 1917. But I'm not sure with other rooms. They said is newly renovated but isn't their rooms but only the lift lobby. Only on certain floors.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Staying at royal hotel
Near to the night club.. private indoor pool.. good services
Good. Will recommend this place to my family members
Reviewed December 18, 2015

LO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best Location for shopping
Location, Stay, shoppinbg
Good, value for money
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: