Very good 7.3
Based on 4826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

KOO from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Location
great location . area surrounding quite happening .
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ammar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
PRICE EXPENICIVE
THE PRICE EXPENICIVE
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Klaus from Austria
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok had a pleasant stay
Not bad at all - room was good and spacious - with a view towards Petronas Towers. Breakfast was good - nothing special - nice selection of Asian and western food although the dining room feels like a canteen. Overall a good stay - location is great with plenty of safeties and shopping around the hotel. If you don't have to much luggage take the monorail - I took a taxi from KL sentral because I had a big suitcase - and was stuck in traffic for almost an hour!
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
waive valet parking fee
Waive the parking fee, then the stay in this hotel will be money worth
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location - Superb Staff
Staff are exceptional. The rooms on the 14th floor were superb. Breakfast is mediocre - better to eat out. Didn't have a chance to use the facilities but heard other guests say the indoor pool was nice. Location is ideal and near lots of great places including LOT 10 where they had an underground Hawker food court.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Newly renovated room surprise and excellent location
I wasn't expecting much before I came as I was only looking for a good location near to the malls. However it was surprising that the room I got was recently renovated, with king sized bed, and everything was so new and clean! The whole hotel seemed to have a facelift recently and it definitely was a decent stay. The parking was a bit confusing as I was told on phone to leave my car to their car jockey to park, and when I asked the front desk again, another staff said cars could be parked at Park Royal Hotel car park as they shared the same car park. There's also no clear signage to the said parking entrance. In the end I just parked my car at a private car park (charged by day) behind the hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

taner from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good location
good location and worth for money
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haslindah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Happy
It was a pleasant stay
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

THOMAS from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean & Strategic Location
Located near Monorail station. Clean
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phil from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Place in the centre of Bukit Bintang
I have stayed here a few times and we are always welcomed back with enthusiasm. The manager Sazrul is very accommodating to your needs as is all his staff. Will stay here again.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: