Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6513 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in February 2016
An affordable stay near to KL Sentral
For a hotel which is about 10 mins walk from KL Sentral, this is value for money. It has amenities and local restaurants nearby. The room is a good size for couples. The shower is a bit old fashioned but it does its job. The TV is small but you don't need it anyway. Excellent customer service from the friendly staff.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

herman from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A most friendly hotel for visually impaired traveller
I am visually impaired ,from the stared when I step inside the hotel I found everyone was willing to help.the breakfast was self -server and ample food on the table. i was help to the table and served by the staff. I choose this hotel because I know the location is right by the Central station and easy walking distance to Monorail and the new shopping mall NU Sentral. So I have no problem to find some eating places. I wjll go back to this hotel again on my next trip to KL.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahendra from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Centrally located
Close to sentral station, lots of shops and amenities around.
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sreekanth from India
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
central location, excellent food options, close to all transport
central location, excellent food options, close to all transport
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayadas from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
clean and safe
The hotel is in a good location and is generally quite safe. There are guards in house and access into the lift is monitored. Room is sufficient enough for two. Food and convenience stores are available nearby and it is easy to get to KL Sentral.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ooi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in January 2016
Normal hotel
Location near nu sentral but hotel bait old
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinusha from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in January 2016
Present stay
Location, Fast Checkout, Cleanliness
It was a plesent stay and I was there only for one night since I had to catch a flight next day early morning. It's really in walking distance range to KLIA2 and its value for money.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great locations
Hotel was in a great location for my needs
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Budget Hotel near KL Sentral
Reasonable price near KL sentral. Good for short stay or overnight stay if you need to catch a transport to Airport
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ESTHER from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Wonderful as always
This hotel has always been our favorite. Everything is perfect.
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: