Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6512 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ainnecia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Strategic location.
Convenient, Safe Comfortable, and tidy clean hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sreekanth from India
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Proximity, value for money, good food nearby
Proximity, value for money, good food nearby
Proximity, value for money, good food nearby
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chih-Jen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convinent Hotel
location location location
The hotel is very basic and it's location it's very excellent 5 mins walking to KL Sentral
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Annisa from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location for sure.
location, clean, comfortable
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Good clean room. Good location mean getting around is easy.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ESTHER from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in August 2015
What a pleasant surprise!
Location, value for money, convenience
There are two monorel stations just a walking distance away from the hotel. It is easy to find food if you are not fussy about hawker stalls food. The rooms were spacious and quiet. We found ourselves sleeping well through the night. We will definitely come back to Summer View again next time.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location
Cleanliness , location , breakfast
great location to metro , KL sentral station , great western breakfast
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarkkrit from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best hotel for connecting from KL
Location, location, location
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

herry from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
over all i think the hotel are better than other 2
location is strategis close to KL sentral station...the staffs are polite and helpfull Breakfast ia good.
Make me will come agains to the summer view hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anawin from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great choice for family and friends
Perfect location, Strong wifi signal, neat and cozy room with reasonable price!
We stayed there for 2 nights and really had a great experience. Location is just perfect. 5 min walk from KL sentral and NU shopping mall with a good quality of pedestrian way and local ambiance. The area looks totally safe and active all day. Located just 200m away from Tun Sambanthan LRT Station (connecting with KL sentral, Bukit Bintang). You can easily get to KL sentral and take the train to city center KLCC in 30min. Staffs were so helpful and paid us their full attention on every requests we made. Wifi was really strong but we had a problem connecting it from 2-9 in the morning 2 days in a row so it's a bit disappointing. Do not expect about breakfast cos it's average relating to the price. However, we are very pleased during the stay. Totally recommended for family and group of friends with small budget!
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: