Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6515 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

herry from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
over all i think the hotel are better than other 2
location is strategis close to KL sentral station...the staffs are polite and helpfull Breakfast ia good.
Make me will come agains to the summer view hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Anawin from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great choice for family and friends
Perfect location, Strong wifi signal, neat and cozy room with reasonable price!
We stayed there for 2 nights and really had a great experience. Location is just perfect. 5 min walk from KL sentral and NU shopping mall with a good quality of pedestrian way and local ambiance. The area looks totally safe and active all day. Located just 200m away from Tun Sambanthan LRT Station (connecting with KL sentral, Bukit Bintang). You can easily get to KL sentral and take the train to city center KLCC in 30min. Staffs were so helpful and paid us their full attention on every requests we made. Wifi was really strong but we had a problem connecting it from 2-9 in the morning 2 days in a row so it's a bit disappointing. Do not expect about breakfast cos it's average relating to the price. However, we are very pleased during the stay. Totally recommended for family and group of friends with small budget!
Reviewed August 25, 2015

chun from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Free & eazy
Location
Reviewed August 24, 2015

HAI from China
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Valuable hotel
location, service attitude, clean room
Convinence location near to central MRT station, friendly service and clean room
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Annie from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
convenient is the name of the place
location, location and location...
check out 1 night earlier and still waiting for my refund....
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Claudia from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Convenient
Strategic location, clean
There were staff attending to our needs at any hour of the day, as we checked-in very late at night. Our room was clean and they provided extra pillow upon request.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

azber from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
cleaness and well licated
*located as well as strategically : *cleaness hotel : *better breakfast as delicuos as
Comfartable and enjoyable
Reviewed August 21, 2015

chee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Shopping trip
nice view, cozy room, easy to find parking lot
good location, at night have a lots of food stall behind and beside hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Rattana from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
it can be rated as 3 stars
Location, price-worth, convenience
Good stay.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Leona from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Attention to detail
Good security, proximity to KL Sentral, cleanliness
Value for money, good standard of cleanliness and enforced non-smoking policy. The emphasis on security was exceptional, with security guards at all times to operate the front door and the lifts. The breakfast provided was of a high standard of freshness, including fresh cut fruit, curry puffs and drop scones with honey. Keep it up!
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: