Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Oliver from Philippines
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great place to stay in KL Sentral
location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
Perfect!
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Markku from Finland
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel with the good location
Clean, comfortable and the frofesional staff
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Rated as a 2-star hotel, we were really impressed by every aspect. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is perfect, it´s ab 10 min walk from KL Sentral and NU Sentral Mal or 3-4 min walk from Tun Sambanthan Monorail Station. We can recommend this hotel and it´s certainly among the best hotels in KL for this price.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Cleand and new but basic features
Location, clenaliness and quiet area
The hotel is quite well maintained and rooms cleaned well. The breakfast is fairly basic with a limited but adequate choice of offerings to keep most people happy. The coffee is almost undrinkable though. There are no refigerators in any rooms and the safes require a 6 digit code but the code is not shown to you once you press the lock key - this was quite frustrating and is very different other similar looking room safes that I have used (4 digit code and code confirmed after pressing lock). The staff are quite friendly and helpful. The hotel is slightly closer to the Tun Sambanthan Monorail Statio but also only a 10 minute walk to KL Sentral and NU Sentral mall. There are many small cafes along jalan Thambipillay, about 5 minutes walk away and a 7 Eleven right on the corner.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Heok from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Strategic Location
Value and Budget hotel
Basic things you need is provided, inclusive simple breakfast. Nearby got plenty of hawkers can opt for local dishes. Location wise is good and convenient. 2 stars and i think is value for money.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Yuke from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Love the friendliest & Helpful staffs
Cleanliness, friendliest & helpful staffs
Stay were Always pleasant but not the location.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

RAZIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Value for money but no car parking provided
Location is strategy near to public transport and shopping complex
Difficult to find parking because this hotel don't have parking provided. You need to park at public area and during night is a big scary. Beside this hotel have budjet hotel and is a big scary.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Linh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good choice
great location, helpful staff, reasonable price
A good choice with reasonable price. I will choose this hotel for my next time to KUL.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Yuke from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Friendliest & helpful staffs, clean room, nice breakfast
Our stay were pleasant. The hotel situated in a wrong area. It's very dirty & crowed area. No doubt it's near kl sentral.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

John from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Still our favorite budget option in KL
excellent location, attentive staff, great security
We have stayed here several times before and were still pleased with the comfort and services provided. As everyone else has noted, the hotel offers a great location with easy access to the LRT and monorail, which makes exploring KL a breeze. Nu Sentral Mall offers money changers, supermarkets and fruit stalls, shopping, and a wide selection of local and western eateries. And because it's located in a more working class neighborhood, perhaps it offers a more realistic Malaysian experience than those located in the glitzy, swankier environments. Really enjoy this place!
Reviewed July 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: