Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

radha from India
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
LOCATION WAS NICE
BREAKFAST WAS NICE , LOCATION IS GOOD AND BUT ROOM IS COZY
Reviewed July 10, 2015

radha from India
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
BEST BUDGET HOTEL TO STAY
LOCATION , NEAR BY EATERIES AND ROOM IS BIG
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Editha from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
bufdget hotel value for money
clean, courteous staff,good location
a nice and good ,comfortable stay, ill check in with this hotel again if i will come back to kuala lumpur .very near the train station and ma,lls, and testaurants, plenty of food to eat nearby and cheap only
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Editha from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Budget hotel with value for money
nice and courteous staff, good food, clean rooms
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great hotel for budget travellers
Location, Staff performance, Spacious
As usual, hotel summer view does not let us down. It was our 3rd time staying here. Staff was polite and helpful, room was clean as always. Breakfast could be better though.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

ricca from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Easy to find and close to KL Sentral & MRT
Best Location, value price and cleanliness. There is a luggage storage service so that we get to travel around after checking out without having to carry our luggages around.
We travelled with 2 kids from Genting to KL by bus. We got of at KL Sentral. This hotel is easy to find. Once we got out from the bus parking lot, we saw the hotel building. The hotel is strategically situated between KL Sentral and Tun Sambathan MRT. The staff were helpful but would be better if they smile more. The room was clean and spacious enough, compared to the price. However, there breakfast had limited selection of food and there is no other facility in the hotel. We had to take our kids to a restaurant across the street after breakfast because what we had were only some fruits. There is a 7-eleven store just around the corner. Our fav part is that the hotel provides a storage service so that we can leave our luggages there AFTER checking out. This is really handy since our flight was in the evening. We got to walk and shop around without having to carry our luggages around. All in all this hotel is suitable for those who are looking for a budget hotel for a short stay which is located near MRT & bus station and have a flight to catch the next day.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Zhao from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Breakfast needs more variety
location
breakfast menu basically identical everyday. needs much more variety.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

anna from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good
Wifi, location, staff performance
The room is a little bit smelly when i come.... breakfast is not good at all.... maybe better to find food outside (lots of food stall around the hotel).... location is near to kl sentral station n tun sambatan monorail....
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
GOOD
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Sukhjit from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Efficient firendly staff, clean bathroom, location
Overall ok. It was a N overnite stay but pleasant. Was a single woman occupant and I felt very safe with the double security they had in the hotel. One at the main door and another at the lift. The morning buffet was fair. The staff were firendly and very efficient. I would recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed June 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: