Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

weiming from China
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean and kind people
clean and kind people
It seems an Indian hotel, but there staffs are kind and ethusiastic. Also, this hotel location adjacent to KL centre station.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Wolfgang from Germany
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in November 2013
Everything was okay, so I quickly extended
clean, great location, friendly staff
after checking-in and finding a clean room and a working WiFi connection (albeit too slow), I quickly extended my stay for another night, as the lower-than-usual rate was still available, and I was pretty sure the hotel would be fully booked again as is the case on most nights
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Ong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent budget hotel great location
Value for money, comfortable and great location
Totally satisfied with the hotel. Stayed for 3 nights with my children. Its a great budget hotel and located within 5 minutes walk from KL central.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Alan from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
No room fridge and watch the breakfast milk
Position,, position, position and a staff that was very obliging and helpful
Located within walking distance of LCCT Airport bus set down at Sentral Station KL, the hotel was fine apart from two deficiencies. First, it was the only accommodation in Thailand and Malaysia that didn't have a small fridge in the room. Second, breakfast was Asian, no cereal and any milk offered was of the Carnation variety watered down with tap water. For those who are shy about drinking Asian water this was a NO! NO! Otherwise the staff were very helpful and despite being surrounded by hundreds of street stalls and restaurants our pick was a very good Indian restaurant in the street away from the Station behind the hotel
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Khek from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean, simple & comfort
Location, clealiness and comfortable
I chosen this hotel because of the location. I enjoyed my stay here. Every spot is close to the door. Linens comfortable and comfly bed. I definately will come back this hotel again. Since it was business stay , the price was just right and the convenient is high.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
meet my expectations for a 3 star hotel
central location, near monorail, near massage places
Reasonable hotel for a 3 star hotel. Hotel can improve with car park facilities. Near monorail can go shopping centers.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Luis from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very good and highly impressive.
Very helpful staff. Accurate in giving directions to Petronas twin towers.
Was greatly impressed with my stay. Had no problem communicating with hotel staff and asking vital information about sights to see in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

allen from Australia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in December 2013
Centrally located to sentral bus and train termina
Convenience ,good location, clean room
The hotel is situated within ten minutes walking distance from sentral bus terminal.it is surrounded by a lot of restaurants and the price of food are reasonably priced.mono rail is located within walking distance, so transport is easily reached, The rate of the room is reasonable and the staff are quite okay and polite.the room size is reasonable and the air condition is strong, it is a quiet room even thought bathroom is a bit small.i will stay in this hotel in my next trip to kl,
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Stephen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not parking friendly, hotel value for money
Comfort room, Friendly Staff, Near KL Sentral
With the price, the hotel is above than expected. Comfort and clean room, I choose deluxe and the room is large. Their staff is friendly, will always greet us. One think that not convenience is there are no parking space provided for hotel guest. For those who drive, this hotel is not suitable as you have to look for parking space and park at roadside and you will worry your car and your own safety at night.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Sreekanth from India
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice budget hotel for business
Value for money, centrally located and nice food options in and around
It was very nice as it is easy to commute and food options are plenty. Centrally located
Reviewed December 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: