Excellent 8.3
Based on 4832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Loo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nice placce
taxi , food , staff
this hotel very nice , just walk 10 mint i will shopping in KLCC you also can follow the flyover go to pavilon shopping mall
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Loo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
best
near KLCC
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Kim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent Location, Excellent View
Good Location, View of KLCC, Clean Room
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great 4 star hotel at KLCC
Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Gym Facility, Nice Breakfast
The experience is great with full of joy
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Sharifah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Centrally located and nice food
Location, Food and Hospitality
I liked my stay at Impiana. Nice and well maintained room, good security, very pleasant front desks. The lobby is big, can rest for a while while waiting for my turn to check in.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

bryant from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice view of klcc
Clean, near to klcc and nice breakfast
Reviewed January 13, 2015

SHIFA from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Pleasant stay
Comfort bed nice design room
Reviewed January 11, 2015

SHIFA from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Pleasant staY
comfort and cozy
Reviewed January 11, 2015

lim from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not bad
There's one receptionist named jimmy was doing really well, even though he was serving me but somehow I could feel his passionate, well done.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Azizan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great experience.
1. The food, 2. The friendly staff and 3. The location
It was a great stay and experience in Impiana KLCC.. The location is superb and the link to pavillion just make it easier for us to shop. The dinner we had at 15 is wonderful.
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: