Excellent 8.5
Based on 2228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Hau from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Disappointing
Location, Location, Location
Disappointing. Requested for early check in . Asst RM Joan agreed prior to arrival and then failed to deliver. Safety Box faulty repair took repeated calls and visit to front office as well as request for ice and newspapers.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

MARIA from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Kuala lupusr stay
good location/couteou sstaff
Perfect and will visit the hotel in next trip to kuala lumpur
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Rick from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great value
Clean, staffs were nice/accomodating, Great value;
It was a very nice stay.The three things I said about the hotel should hold true. Though rooms are a bit old...but so do most of the hotels in KL.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Siong from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nothibg to shout about
Clean, simple and typical business hotel
A standard hotel for budiness traveller but can do better with tge pricing. May be my expectation was set higher as this is suppose to be a 5 star business hotel
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Ngiap from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location
Clean , service and accommodative.
One day
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Hotel with beautiful rooms
Good Location, Big rooms, Clean!
I booked this hotel as it was right next to my meeting in the Wisma building. 30seconds walk. This hotel is also very conveniently located near KLCC for shopping and dining needs. The rooms are beautiful and clean. Fantastic hotel overall. Only complain I'd have would be the service at business center. Before going for my meeting, I had to print out 3 sets of presentation for my clients. I got the staff at the business center to print it out for me (at an exorbitant price!) but she doesn't seem to know how to use the printer properly and 30mins later, after calling several colleagues for help, I was told that the printer wasn't working. I left for my meeting 10mins late and without any presentation notes for my clients. Despite this experience, I will still be sure to book this lovely hotel for my future business trips.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

ANGELIA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great experience as a solo traveler
Great location/ efficient staff/ awesome restaurants located within the hotel
Love the restaurants located within the hotel and dining options were amazing. Hotel location is perfect being near to major areas without the madness. Hotel has been refurbished and rooms are huge. I had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Mervyn from Malaysia
Couples
Premier King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Short and Sweet
location, location, location
it was a short and sweet stay after wedding day.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Christian from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
One of the best hotels i have been to.
Food is fantastic. Staffs arr very quick to respond and very helpful. Free shuttle bus to twin towers. Location is good as well.
One of the best hotels I have been to. Hope to be back again there.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

azhar from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
One of the best locations in kuala lumpur
Location, cleanliness and pleasant staff
It was perfectly fine
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: