Excellent 8.5
Based on 2228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Laura from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Amazin
Location, Large Room, Staff
We absolutely love staying at the Intercontinental KL. We are always treated so well. The rooms are great. Large bed, large bathroom with a great tub and separate shower. nice desk to sit at and use the computer. Great views from the window. Withing walking distance to KLCC (about a 10 minute walk) And also there is a mall right across the street with Mcdonalds, KFC and Pizza Hut.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from Malaysia
Couple
Premier King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
so far the hotel are very clean.
room are big, claen and the near with the town.
the thing that i don't like is on that nite we are call the in-room dining, but why we have to pay CASH??? why cannot include into the room bill???
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good, but expected more from the InterCon
breakfast,bed,room size
Very good overall, excellent breakfast and the room was nice and large. There was a small leak under the sink in the bathroom, and the reception staff did their job but were not particularly friendly and didn't offer me a parking card (found out I needed one when down in the carpark trying to exit..)
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel with convenient location
professional staff, convenient location, near LRT station, good wifi connection
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sohail from Pakistan
Business traveler
Premier King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location city center
resturant transpotation and banks
over all this is the best hotel whiches lead center city many banks are near by and resturant
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
value for money
quiet
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhishek from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Centrally located, top-notch business hotel
Location, Room size and cleanliness, Breakfast
Exceptional hotel in terms of location, room size, cleanliness, staff friendliness/courtesy, room service, breakfast. Great option for business travellers looking for a centrally located hotel.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fantastic
Central located, friendly staff, comfortable clean room
This was our second time staying here. We absolutely love it. The staff was always ready to help us without us even having to ask. Many places in Malaysia the people seem not so nice and never smile, but they are trained well at intercon. We will stay there again in the future.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HECTOR from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
only OK
location, big room, friendly staff
just acceptable, i was expecting more from a well known hotel
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peach from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent hotel. Very pleasurable stay.
Luxurious sorroundings, great service, affordable price.
A very pleasant stay. The breakfast was great with lots of options. The room was lovely with quality linen and a comfortable bed. I especially appreciated the pillow menu. The best thing of all was the swimming pool. Spent the best part of the morning relaxing on the sun beds and taking a dip before heading out for shopping.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: