Excellent 8.7
Based on 1371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in September 2014
near to city, convenient
big and comfortable room, near to city
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
the manager that serve me by the name colin was gr
after check out we can still go back to refresh ourselves.
Overall the stay was fantastic just that our bed was separate. Not one queen size bed.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio Suite Larger 1 King City View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Comfortable hotel
1. Opposite the mall 2.Accomodating Staff 3.Comfortable room
Stayed for about a week, staff were very helpful. Lent the use of a baby chair for my entire stay and gave half price off for laundry for my 2 year old. Had a great holiday in KL, and a very comfortable stay at the JW Marriott.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peak from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great experience
Location are good, clean room, comfortable
Room are big, comfortable, nice. Location are convenience.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fantastic!
Location. Staffs. Cleanliness.
Pleasant feeling to stay at this hotel. The location in which this hotel is situated is ideal for shopping and the nightlife. Lack chairs in waiting area. Quite expensive without Agoda.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VIMALAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Rooms should be more standard
Great location,good restaurants,friendly staff
They stay was ok but expected to have more comfortable stay
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fasha from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Honey Moon
pool, location, express check out
We were on honeymoon, but nothing specials were done for the room despite requesting for it, and we were told that "WE DON'T DO SUCH THINGS". Its a shock to me, coz if its a 5 star hotel, you would try to accommodate the request if its possible. if there was no disturbance in the morning for room check, i would have enjoy more of my morning. Plus there was no "DO NOT DISTURB" sign in the room, we only get that "DO NOT DISTURB" sign after requesting it from the room attendant on the last day we were there. i hope there will be more opportunity to stay there with better deals. Overall the staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
OK but need to sort wifi out
Location, staff, cleanliness
Generally quite good but I had no wifi in the room and the cable internet was poor.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

brandon from United States
Business travelers
Studio Suite Larger 1 King City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best hotel ever
Beautiful hotel, right on downtown area and huge shopping center with brand name clothing as such LV, Burberry, Gucci., Prada...just 1 min away!
It was a pleasant feeling to stay at this hotel in KL. looking forward to come back soon!
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from China
Families with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
room comfort and good location
hotel cleanliness , room comfort and staff very friendly
room comfort with staff very friendly, hotel cleanliness and near local food and near shopping mall
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: