Excellent 8.7
Based on 1371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Annie from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great experience most of the time.
Clean, luxury, close to local restuarants
I am satisfied with my stay because of the strategic location and it is easy to find food. Staff are friendly and they offer great services.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Spain
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good
Location, room, staff
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Spain
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very good
Location, room, staff
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AMALINA from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Superb. Close proximity to a mega mall
Location, service, comfort
Great! Just need to cross the street to a big shopping mall with great deals n restaurant
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
great hotel
Near shopping areas,
Great, room is clean, but the elevator sometimes goes haywire
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
good location
good location shopping point
I booked is a deluxe 1 king or two double city view, I choosed the two double bed. But I wish the double bed is bigger.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
prestigious luxury hotel
food, stay , shopping
this is not the first stay in jw marriot hotel i would still say the managment maintain the quality to treat customer it is the best 5 star hotel i would recommend to stay in.It is the good place for business dining and shopping.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tserendavaa from Mongolia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Its very nice
Hotel is luxury, nice service and clean
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmy from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Suite Larger 1 King City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly staff.
Professionalism, shopping centres-centric and cleanliness.
Staff was fast in handling our room check-in and service with much politeness and smile. Overall stay was comfortable and satisfying. Not much can be said about the food as we did not book with breakfast.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAP from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
We have a good stay
location,comfort room, staff service
This hotel is in a good location for shopping. Overall I and my family had a good stay.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: