Excellent 8.7
Based on 1370 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Ricardo from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great
location, facilities, room size
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Enjoyable
Clean, responsible staff, luxurious
Enjoy it but I encountered a problem with the neighbor. They smoked on non-smoking room and the smell came all the way through the door to my room.
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Priya from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excellent stay
food . location and interior
Best variety for breakfast. Classic interior. Friendly staff, great location. Overall was a excellent stay and prefer to stay again.
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AMY from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
great place for both business & leisure travellers
clean, nice staff & room
Really good hotel, is a bit expensive but good serivce always is. Very clean room and comfortable bed with clean bathroom. Staff was friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Overpriced when compared to other hotels in KL
Close proximity to shops, markets and restaurants
Breakfast arrived cold and unedible (room service). As a 4 star hotel manager I realise that these issues arrise from time to time. It was taken off the bill and apologised for. Overall it was an average city hotel. Rooms starting to date and for the same price would much rather stay at Fraser Place and catch a taxi to Bukit.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Luxury hotel, great service & cetrally located
spacious room & bathroom, attentive staffs & fast check-in & out
Overall, it was a good 1night stay. Location is perfect for shopping & dining activities. Highly recommend it.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AMY from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
GREAT HOTEL
NICE ROOM, STAFF & CLEAN
They approach from all the staff, calling me by name. On arrival all the staff knew that was my birthday, and they wished me Happy birthday and because of my Birthday, I have been upgrade to the Executive room with beautiful views. When I got in my Room, I have an Birthday cake and some fines chocolates waiting for me. this make my day and my stay much more special. the hotel let me check out around 3pm. This is one of the best hotel i have stay, good location, value for money.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great as expected!
Comfortable bed, large room, big bathroom
Great stay. Great Location. Iftar Ramadhan have variety of food. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cocomah from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
good located hotel and close to shopping...
good located,clean and close shopping....
good located...room clean...and close shopping mall
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very good
staff, breakfast and the location
very good as the hotel is centrally located for both business and travel with family. I must also say that the staff are very polite and they remember you by name which is a wonderful thing. at times it take a while to get a taxi but generally its ok. Dialing 0 the operator takes a long time to come on line if more options are given to dial directly it would help
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: