Excellent 8.7
Based on 1371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

NG from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in January 2016
The best hotel ever stay at KL
Cosy,food and location
Pleasant.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Andri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My hotel of choice if I visit Kuala Lumpur again
Services, location, staff hospitality and great room
I came late in the evening for checked in due to my flight schedule. I was impressed my how the receptionist handle it. I forgot to include breakfast in my booking and the receptionist guy happily included breakfast for me during my stay free of charge (I stayed for 2 nights for business purpose). I even got a city view looking towards Pavillion (KL's hottest spot)!!! The room is incredible. My minor complain is the shower booth is too small even for Asian size people like me. The rest are great, I love the food, the staff hospitality, and the location. Definitely will stay again here when I visit KL.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Vui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice 5 Star Hotel
Location, Staff & Food
I like this hotel. The food is great. The hotel staff very helpful and friendly. The location is good just next to the Pavillion Mall.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Johnny from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great staff , great service , good location
Great staff , great service , good location
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Sally from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very professional staffs
Location, staff performance, room comfort
Very memorable stay. Our 2nd stay here, the staffs displayed professionalism in their duties, except for 1 who stations near the entrance and did not offer any help with luggages or directions. Only 2 complains, lifts were very old and very slow, despite there were 6 lifts. The breakfast spread was very disappointing and so is the room service food quality. I hope the management works on improving these 2 items.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Jae from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Wonderful staff
Location, service, room
All the staff at Marriott was amazing!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

HUA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Staff very polite
Feel like home!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

CHANDRA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
FANTASTIC
1. Friendly staffs 2. Clean and comfortable rooms 3. Very strategic location
Me and my wife are very happy with the hotel. It has a nice aura and more importantly very very friendly staffs. We were greeted by Ms Radhika (Guest Service Manager) who personally took us to our room. She gave us a detail explanations regarding all the facilities that are available in the hotel. We were greeted with a friendly greetings by the hotel staffs. This place gave a truly magical feelings.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2015
My excellent stay at JW Marriott KL
Location, Service, Price
I am absolutely satisfy. Perfect location, reasonable price and wonderful service!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

teh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Wonderful service
Staff efficient, room clean & good location
Excellent. come back again
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: