Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1681 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

June from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice place
the location is nice, room is clean and the staff is friendly.
I like the place and the location is good. Alot of beverage food...
Reviewed September 23, 2014

RAZAIMI from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Satisfied
Clean and nice view
Satisfied
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
My Openion
1. Security 2. Environment 3. convinient
Majority consider good. First night 9/9/14 around 12.30am was no power supplier in room within 30 minutes.We tried to call hotline n person in charge but negative. This was one of the incident KL Apartment should take a notice. At the moment we really don't know what to do. Life cannot use, inside room x have Phone can call Lobby to check up. Its look like outbreak....most of the in house guest came out from room and just only can stand outside the life. Im Check out on 14th September. Before check in was ready inform the person in charge who pass me d room key and we will late check out till 2pm. He said OK but once I call again to confirmed on 14/9/14 9.30am, the staff told me CANNOT.He said you room was under booking to another guest who coming in on 2pm. No excuse and we must check out on 12pm. I told him was ready inform earlier but he wouldn't listen just keep said NO NO No.....This make me very upset and next trip will consider back to stay at here or not.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Tanvir from Bangladesh
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent Package
Location, Room, View
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Tanvir from Bangladesh
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perfect Stay
Location, Room, view
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Maheel from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good Stay
location
Everything was good except the late checkout or early check in ... They wanted us to book an extra day which didn't make sense even though we said we will pay extra for the few hours they refused .
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Nora from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great location, very comfortable but no free wi-fi
great location, comfortable n nice view
There was a maintenance during the middle of the night between 12am to 7am. Room has no electricity, no aircon. Should have done during the day time when many are out for business or leisure.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Prasnth from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
VIP accomodation for less
Large, complete with amenities, value for money
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
great stay, fabulous location
Location of these apartments is amazing. right in East wing of Berjaya Times square. Best location, best views ever of Twin
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Elton from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very convenient
Good location, nearby train station, lots of delicious food in the shopping mall under the hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: