Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1681 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

EVA from Indonesia
Groups
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
GOOD, NICE AND NOTHING CHANGED TO OUR FUN
ACTUALLY IT WAS NICE, GREAT AND ONLY WALK TO AROUND THE SHOPS
ACTUALLY IT WAS GREAT FOR THE STAY, THE LOCATION AND THE APARTMENT ONLY FOR THE WATER DROP ALOT FROM THE WALL ABOVE US ON THE BATHROOM IN THE MORNING, IT MAYBE COZ OF THE GUEST ABOVE US IS USING THE BATHTUB, AFTERALL IT DOESN'T CHANGE / EFFECT TO OUR HOLIDAY
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Wayne from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Below expectations unfortunately
Location, large room size, promptness of checkin/checkout staff
Room size is very good but the furniture and décor is in need of renovation. Cockroaches were prevalent in the kitchenette. There was an blatantly obvious water leak in the bathroom ceiling (mould & flaking paint) above the towel rack which resulted in damp towels. The TV was archaic so no HDMI or USB facility available and there was no safe in this particular room. We were told to carry our passports, money & jewellery with us for security when we complained! The room was comfortable and quiet.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Effalinny from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Bad service, old hotel, no standard of cleanliness
location and nice view
Everything was ridiculous, toilet are not equip properly, many things inside the apartment is broken, service was lousy, have a hard time getting the correct things from concierge as they keep on making mistake. NO RECEPTION, so have to keep on calling like so ridiculous. Been to KL so many times but this is the worst hotel worst then the budget hotel in KL
Reviewed February 28, 2014

farhana from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Parking was expensive
Location, state of room and hotel facilities
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
So so
Location
No facilities explanation, management very poor service, no advise given. Anyway, it is ok to stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

rita from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
really worth the value for the comfy
great value, comfy and good location
It was really pleasant hotel to stay in, worth for the value that we paid. The room is spacious and check in and check out process is fast. Location are great, at the heart of KL.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Abdul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
clean accommodation - Hotel at very good mall
clean, big rooms and easy access to shopping
Reviewed February 20, 2014

litang from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great service and location.
Great service providers, good location and facilities
My stay was good at this apartment. Other than the internet (Wifi)issue, everything is great. Really enjoy the stay, hope to stay a little longer next time. The service is really good, the staffs help and accomodate to our requests promptly and politely. One of the best worth-it hotel ever.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

XU from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice apartment for family holiday
room size, location, price
nice, room big, suitable for big family, but barely any service
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Nurfaiza from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
ok hotel for shopping trip
size and location
This is my 2nd time staying there. Pretty much the same except the agent mixed up room keys during check in. We got the room below penthouse tho. Super high. Water pressure in bathroom was a bit low tho. Took agez to fill the tub. Wifi is not free.
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: