Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1681 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Ramdan from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value accomodation
spacious, reasonable rate & town area.
Everthing was ok because we were shopping more then staying in the hotel. But unfortunately there are a few uncomfortable things that make me stay just for 1 day instead of 3days. The heater was faulty so we ve to take a cold bath in the morning. The micro wave oven were faulty . We only found out when we try to heat up the food we purchase . There are tiny cocroaches in the microwave oven, water boiler ,cabinet & dining tables. The sofa is stain & looks uncomfortable. There is no telefon to communicate for hotel services . Neverthless the view was beautiful on the 34th floor , the staff were honest as they return back my spouse watch left behind. The staff is friendly & helpful. If not because of the mini cocroaches i would ve stayed longer.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

LIYANA from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very bad experience
High floor, good area, good view
Very disorganised and inconvenient for guests as guests have to wander and wait outside lobby while waiting for hotel staff since there is no reception counter. We had to personally call the hotel staff of our arrival. No telephone in the room, have to personally contact hotel staff for services with their personal mobile number provided. No wifi, when stated that wifi is inclusive. No air conditioning on our second night, was forced to change room in the middle of the night. Again, have to personally contact hotel personnel via personal phone as there is no telephone in the room. Poor service, no baggage deposit available after check out as our flight was at night. They offered to put our bags in their personal office which we have no guarantee of security. Overall an unpleasant experience in the apartment.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convenience & value for money
Nearby Shopping Centre
wonderful & public transport (bus)available direct from KLIA2 to KL Apartment.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Kay from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money
Good location, walking distance to all big malls, big room, good view
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Gaspar from Hungary
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location
good location, spacious room
we spend 1-2 or 3 nights there every year bcs there is a very good location, but I can see consistency is deteriorating year after year the rooms
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Loh from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location
Easy transport, LRT station inside the building; shopping mall around the corner; room is big
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Hairul from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
good hotel to stay in kl
comfort, clean & safe
Satisfied.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

william from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfortable accommodation.
Nice well equipped room, good central city location, security building.
I really enjoyed my stay at the KL Apartments. The location to shops, monorail and the centre of the City was great. The reception staff were very helpful as were the security staff. There was a nice swimming pool on the 15th floor as was there a laundry service on that floor. My only disappointment was that the room had an old television.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Li from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worst experience
location
Reviewed November 02, 2015

william from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Value for money accommodation
Good Location Friendly Greeting Excellent room
I really enjoyed my stay at KL Apartments and would not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed October 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: