Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1358 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Tuan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Simple, budget hotel
clean, cheap, friendly staff.
when i make a booking from agoda, i saw that agoda give me about 65% discount from the normal price for standard room. overall the standard room are small but comfort and clean.. got internet access and suitable for single traveler. the hotel don't have lift, so you have to climb the strains to your room.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Sharian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice and comfort
Clean, large room & bathroom and close to restaurant & retail shop
Very nice stay. The room is clean. Bathroom is large. Affordable. My wife and kid love it
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Wee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A decent roof over your head.
About 15-30 minutes drive from Sepang International Circuit
Came to KL for ASOT and FMFA music festival in March. Stayed at Langit- Langi Hotel since I needed a place to stay which is near to Sepang International Circuit (about 15-30 minutes drive from Sepang International Circuit). I was glad that I picked this hotel and not a hotel in KL City as a taxi transport back to KL City on ASOT night was a nightmare. Overall, hotel is a comfortable roof over your head, with clean bathrooms and clean beds. Bath soaps and towels are provided as well. However, the bed that I had was probably using a really old piece of mattress. I had springs poking my back when I lie in it. Everything else is A-OK. Friendly reception staff too.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Chia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Airport Hotel
Airport Transfer
The hotel rooms are very secure but a little bit noise because hotel near the main road.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Chia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Airport Hotel
Airport Transfer
The hotel provide hotel transfer which is very convenience for those like to transfer the flight in the next morning. Opposite hotel is KFC and rear hotel are many indian restaurant.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

James from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean, cosy, comfortable
It is a budget hotel and valuable for money. It is also nearby the airport. The room is clean and cosy
Reviewed September 10, 2013

James from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean and comfortable
Clean, comfortable, nice
The hotel is budget to stay because it is nearby the airport. It is also clean, nice and comfortable
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Nordee from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Just fine
Its a cheap place to stay
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Nur from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
I enjoy the stay. Clean room and comfortable
room, internet, near to klia
Reviewed September 05, 2013

siti from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
satisfied with the what you pay
clean, easy and satisfied
ok, coz I just went there for stay one night before fetch my mom in law at the airport. the location is a little bit far but for the money you bring out, it compatible.
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: