Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Han from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dirty and no blower at the room
The blankets was dirty and no blower at bathroom cause the room air circulation not function
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Teck from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
the hotel is with good service
the breakfast is simple but nice.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Yaw from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok hotel if you are not Fussy
Ok hotel if you are not Fussy Ok hotel if you are not Fussy Ok hotel if you are not Fussy Ok hotel if you are not Fussy Ok hotel if you are not Fussy
Reviewed May 12, 2016

MEI from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bedding Position
The bed was position with its bed end facing directly to the door. For some travelers, this is deemed to be funeral is taking place. Do consider to re-position the beds. Thank you.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

irene from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Small room
Small room.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

vithubalan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Poor Parking
Difficulty on Parking
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Tee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Lift Breakdown and Poor Maintenance
The lift was not responding after the doors were closed. We pressed panic button for about 5 minutes but no one came for rescue. Luckily it was internet accessible in the lift. I managed to call the receptionist and then only he came for us. After that I asked him whether he heard anything when I was pressing the button, he answered no and even told me that lift always has this problem and the technician also does not know why. It was 5 am in the morning and imagine if it was a child or old folk that does not know how to use a smartphone. No one will ever know what happened inside.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

nabeel from Guinea-Bissau
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bad
So bad conditions and dirty
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Mee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ok and convinient
So far the location is strategic, overall is ok just the room a bit small
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Sesarius from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Sampe breakfast every morning
I stayed there for 3 days, and every morning they served 'nasi goreng' with sausage and egg.. Actually nasi goreng us my favourite but they give me plain nasi goreng. The place is quite far form public transport.. Facilities was okay, they did room service every day
Reviewed April 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: