Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Han from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dirty and no blower at the room
The blankets was dirty and no blower at bathroom cause the room air circulation not function
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
the hotel is with good service
the breakfast is simple but nice.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaw from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok hotel if you are not Fussy
Ok hotel if you are not Fussy Ok hotel if you are not Fussy Ok hotel if you are not Fussy Ok hotel if you are not Fussy Ok hotel if you are not Fussy
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MEI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bedding Position
The bed was position with its bed end facing directly to the door. For some travelers, this is deemed to be funeral is taking place. Do consider to re-position the beds. Thank you.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

irene from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Small room
Small room.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vithubalan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Poor Parking
Difficulty on Parking
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Lift Breakdown and Poor Maintenance
The lift was not responding after the doors were closed. We pressed panic button for about 5 minutes but no one came for rescue. Luckily it was internet accessible in the lift. I managed to call the receptionist and then only he came for us. After that I asked him whether he heard anything when I was pressing the button, he answered no and even told me that lift always has this problem and the technician also does not know why. It was 5 am in the morning and imagine if it was a child or old folk that does not know how to use a smartphone. No one will ever know what happened inside.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nabeel from Guinea-Bissau
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bad
So bad conditions and dirty
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ok and convinient
So far the location is strategic, overall is ok just the room a bit small
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sesarius from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Sampe breakfast every morning
I stayed there for 3 days, and every morning they served 'nasi goreng' with sausage and egg.. Actually nasi goreng us my favourite but they give me plain nasi goreng. The place is quite far form public transport.. Facilities was okay, they did room service every day
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: