2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great Hotel with good location
Clean, Good Location & Valueble
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Ashmeed from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable room - quality stay
confortable rooms, friendly staffs & close shopping
enjoyed the stay. rooms are nice and comfortable. staffs are friendly, close to shopping and transport. food is also good. recommended for stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Kong from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location
Location
Very poor reception service upon check in. Not helpful at all as I have requested for my 5 rooms to be on the same floor. Did not offered other alternatives n to quote the terms n conditions from agoda. I know that its subject to availability but I hv requested upon booking more than a month ago. This is completely bad and poor service which no guest should deserve upon check in. We ordered food frm the pool side cafe n it took more than an hour. Hotel is only gd at location but service needs tremendous improvement as we are paying guests n not stayed for free.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

NORMAH from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellence and perfect location for shopping
Staff Location Rates
Good and will surely return to Melia on my next trip
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Ines from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was more of visiting family over there.
Location, location, wifi available.
Average. The decor of the room clean but old. The hair dryer broke down and hotel ran out of portable hair dryers. Staff are pleasant.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Cheong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great location, comfort nearby shopping center
Great location, comfort nearby shopping center
Overall stay was great, nice breakfast and nearby shopping center
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Cheong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great hotel with value for money
Breakfast, nearby shopping center, nearby nice dining restaurant
Overall is very good, staffa are friendly, convenient to shop around
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Mazlan from Singapore
Families with older children
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
A great shopping trip
Location, dining, fast internet
A good albeit old hotel. Dining at The Kitchen was a great experience. Both breakfast n dinner buffet has a good spread of choices. The hotel rooms and facilities need to be refurbished. Everything are clean with clear signs of age. My kids were excited about going to the pool but changed their mind when they saw how small the pool is.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Othman from Singapore
Families with young children
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good with friendly staffs
1. Near LRT 2. Near Shopping Malls 3. City Area
Good. Parking is a problem for those who are driving. Difficult to find a parking lot at basement carparks.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Dorcas from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent location
Helpful staff, location
The hotel is in well kept condition and the rooms were big even after we added in the extra bed.
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: