2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Wenjoko from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The city is nice and close to big shopping areas.
Location, value and staff performance.
There is nothing to complain about.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
centrely located, LRT is just walking distand.
clean, friendly and good shopping area
It was a pleasent stay and the hotel is centrely located for business meeting. Shopping and local food are easier accesible
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Federico from Colombia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice city for shopping
Breakfast, location , there is no 3rd.
Not so good place... poor value of Money. Internet just in the reception !!!!! nosily place. I will definitely will not come back here at all.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soendoro from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it was a fun to stay there.
location food clealiness
It was superb
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHMAD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great hotel for business and shopping traveller
centre of almost everything; shopping, leisure park, reserve forest, and public train (monorail) station
My wife and my 7 years kid accompanied me during my business traveling shared great shopping experience. Food in the hotel excellent
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Centrally located, Shopping, Food
Centrally located, Shopping, Food
The hotel is location is very nice. It is just beside a LRT station. And across the hotel is Berjaya Times Square where you can shop and have some Taiwanese street food. Behind the hotel is Plaza Low Yat and the Bukit Bintang area. Plenty of local food, pubs, restaurants here. A few minutes walk from the hotel is the Golden Triangle, where the high end shopping malls are located: Lot 10, Pavilion, Fahreinheit etc etc. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Singapore
Couples
The Level - Club Floor Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great stay in a conveniently located hotel
Location, location and Location!!
Took an overnight flight and arrived at hotel at 10am in the morning and staff was very helpful and assisted us to check in immediately so that we can catch some rest before heading out in the afternoons. As the preparation of the room took sometime, the staff offered us to have our breakfast in the lounge before waiting for our room. Rooms wise, the furnitures looked a little tired but it didnt bother us as we not fussy over the decor. In terms of food, we didnt dine in the hotel so cant comment too much. Overall, the room was still clean and comfortable, good for those who are looking for a convenient hotel with good access to public transport, shopping malls and good street food! Would stay again if I visit KL!
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sachithanantham from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
centrally located, great hotel . Will stay there a
great location near all the shopping centers. Friendly staff always keen to help.
Had a great experience in both Kuala Lumpur and in the hotel. Only negative was that there was no sauna in the hotel and no wifi in the rooms.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
value for money
Good service from front desk and dining
Excellent
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohaidah from Afghanistan
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
pleasent stay
good food, pleasent hospitality, room comfort
Pleasant stay!!
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: