2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ANUAR from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location and comfort
Locations shopping and nightlife
Good location with comfortable room, near to shopping complex and great nightlife other than easy to find food
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Siti from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Awesome Location!
Location, Location, Location!
Reviewed December 24, 2013

shella from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good and opposite Berjaya Times Square
wide spread of buffet breakfast. friendly staffs from the Kitchen. comfortable room
Overall the stay was good except for the check in. We got to wait for 2 hours for our rooms to be ready.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Friendly, easy access and tip top condition.
Firstly, when you entered the hotel lobby, the welcome mood of the staff. Not only easy access to the hotel but to the room too. The room condition is in tip top condition.
Very good experience but it will be a complete if there is a water hose next to the toilet bowl.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very comfortable, great location and easy access
Staff were attentive and helpful, the location is perfect... Close too many city attractions. The food is high quality and great choice.
Our stay was great, definitely return to this hotel
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Tera from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good hotel
location , room size and prize
the hotel was nice , love the room but the staff not that friendly at all. they busy with their own stuff.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Daphne from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
i don't like this hotel
location, big room and easy access
i really don't like this hotel... the air cond in my room totally not function well. after i complain then only they service the air cond, and i been told by the technician that the air cond is too dirty then only malfunctioned. it seem to me that no routine maintenance at all.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Cyril from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good
Convenient, Good Staff, Big Room
It is worth the price we paid for. The room was comfortable, the staffs were attentive. Easily accessible to KL central shopping malls.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Juay from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Disppointed
central, convenience, comfortable
WIFI was not available in the room; not notified during booking. Hotel made little attempt to provide alternate solution other than WIFI in the lobby. If I had known no internet access, I would have booked another hotel.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Lynda from Australia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Rooms are very tired
Friendly Food and Beverage staff, excellent restaurant and location to shopping and monorail.
The rooms are very tired and in need of a good clean. The handle on the toilet flush broke on day 2 of a 4 day stay. Despite telephone calls to maintenance, a stop at the reception desk to notify them of the problem and the toilet cistern lid being removed and not being "noticed" by housekeeping, the toilet was not fixed by the time we checked out. We again notified the reception. I do not have enough words to praise the F&B staff, very friendly and compliments to the Department. The dinner and breakfast buffet were superb.
Reviewed December 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: