2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Birgita from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Stay
location, breakfast, price
We had a good experience. The check-in and check-out were fast. The buffet breakfast was good. More importantly, it's located next to monorail station. Berjaya Times Square is also at the opposite of this hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Cheh from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A no-fuss stay for 2 nights
Great location, comfortable big room, efficient staff
Buffet breakfast was great,except a slightly under seasoned omelette on the first day. Attentive staff who answered my queries on the phone. A great no-fuss 2 days stay in a good location. Room is a little old but otherwise comfortable and clean.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Benjamin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Location
Location location location
Room was especially big. Very comfortable. A bit noisy since facing Berjaya Times Square and monorail station. But it's a good stay. Superb location for shopping. Can easily buy, drop off and reload. Low yat plaza, biggest electronic mall in M'sia is literally a stones throw away. If its shopping you're after this is it.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Kelik from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not good reception
Close to bus stop from Singapore, close to shopping center, close to monorail station
We have not very good reception, it was the worse ever reception for us. They took us quite sometime to check the validity of my voucher and they seemed underestimates us. Not recommended hotel
Reviewed September 17, 2013

KET from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel
Large room, Clean room, good staff
Big room n clean, i stay here for 5 nights. Breakfast supber must try and many choices. you can get public transport jz outside the hotel, there is a shopping mall jz opposite this hotel. there also many restaurant surrounding, **Lot 10 food court Must go** many good food, .
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Khiam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable room with great locationin town center
Location, comfort, clean and quiet
Great rooms and located smack in city center, walking distance to the famous nightlife and shopping at Bukit Bintang
Reviewed September 17, 2013

mar from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
worth it
easy access to train, near my drop off point for my coach, value for money
I am satisfied with everything in the hotel. From the cleanliness to the assesibility.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Yang from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It would be better if they gave free wifi..
Great location..
Hotel is easy to get to and close to all the shopping centres. We didn't have free wifi in our package .It is a great location for getting around the Golden Triangle area and right next to a mono-rail station.Had a good stay although it is not 4* hotel, more like 3.5* hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

DR from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
high speed internet, swiming pool, cleanliness
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Mageed from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location
Close to shopping, close to monorail, nice staff
My big disappointment was to be put in a room with twin beds, no choices, nothing else available, so the receptionist said, and the bed was so hard, it ruined our stay. The location was great, close to Times Square and the monorail.
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: