2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hany from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Old room with very good location
Location, friendly bellboy, nothing else.
The hotel and the room itself were much older than we have expected which caused a bit dissapointment. They need to renovate the hotel. Definitely I will look for better hotel next time. However the location is very strategic, close to Bukit Bintang and monoral station is right in front of the hotel. The bellboy staff was friendly.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Paola from Italy
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
not so good
good position, good breakfast
It was not so clean, bathroom the day after the first night was not cleaned very well, internet (no wi-fi) was chargeble, bad for a hotel of this kind. the hotel and staff were anonymous.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Wallang from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant stay hassle free
Location, Comfort, Homely
Pleasant experience, hotel location offered comfort and peace of mind
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Location for shopping. Near to Time Square.
Good Food and Location
Easy to take transport from airport to hotel. Good location with the LRT at the door step. Clean Room. Near to Time Square which is a shopping centre. Good spread of breakfast. I have been staying in this hotel whenever I travel to Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed August 13, 2013

YONG from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
business trip
clean
I like KL
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Tina from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
relaxing
Clean, comfortable, great location
it was comfortable and relaxing..great location..good staff..
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Emily from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
centrally located
location, location location
front desk was a bunch of rude people. room was not ready even at 4pm. requests was not met even we booked the hotel months in advance.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Vincent from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great, close to everything, excellent staff.
Nice room, good restaurant, great staff.
An excellent hotel very close to a 5 star. The only thing against it was the WiFi was not free it cost R28 or $9 per day.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Cong from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel but a little disappointed
Nice room, excellent location and good food
We reached Melia at 9pm and there was no guest room with twin bed available. So we have a free upgrade to Level room. The room itself is nice and we can see the twin tower from our window. It is also very closed to the local food center. Bed is comfortable and all utilities were easily available. There is no free WIFI either in room or lobby. The checkout process is really terrible and I spent nearly 30 mins in the queue.
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: