2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6200 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Rachmad from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice stay. I am happy
Professional staffs, comfort room, noce food
I am happy
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Rabia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
It's nice and comfortable hotel.friendly stuff
Clean room. Nice stuff.good food
Was fantastic. I enjoyed my stayed there
Reviewed November 22, 2015

JEFFERY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Not Value
Location
Not Value.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

JEFFERY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Not Value
Location
No value.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Faradiana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great
Great
Love it every time...
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Rajandran from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A good service
Their customer service
I felt the reception was very polite and friendly. They were very good with engaging guest and kids. Specially to mention i was served by Mr.Dev from the reception department. He was friendly ,warm and polite.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

LAU from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Old hotel
Location
Good Location for shopping, hotel a bit old style. but comfort bed.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

nor from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
there were blood spots on the pillow
location, food and pool
I told the hotel it was my anniversary and the staff upgraded the room to a higher floor. No benefits, no decoration and no extra edfort. Been booking with agoda for ages but this is a true dissapointment
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Ibrahim from Maldives
Couple
The Level - Club Floor Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Club standard super stay
Staff Location and Comfort
It was a great stay as I enjoyed Club Room, staff courtesy free evening supper and comfortable room everything we enjoyed. It is indeed a good holiday but was too short for a full relaxation.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Eppe from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel in Star triangle
1. Comfort 2. Location 3. breakfast
i enjoy my staying in melia hotel. The hotel provides a good accommodation. we hope that the hotel can maintain its unique service and environment.
Reviewed November 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: