2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Christian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
The Level - Club Floor Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great value for price
location, surrounding for shopping and bars excellent.
Very helpful staff. Great location. Walking distance to bars but not so close that you get all the noise. Shops across from the hotel, and monorail station directly outside. Will be staying again in three weeks.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Gan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
good
nearby shopping centre,friendly staff,good service
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Rizal from Singapore
Family with older children
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Location
shopping nearby, food easily available, lrt nearby
very pleasant
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Dr from Australia
Business traveler
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
Awesome place close to every where
Fabioulus
Reviewed March 02, 2015

thomas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
my brief stay in KL , feb 2015
The location is excellent , the hotel is close to most attractions and in a safe area
Sadly a disappointing trip and a poor hotel made all the worse by an excellent hotel a few days later in the Philippines, A room not closely resembling the one listing in serious need of almost everything, Stained carpets, exposed wiring, minimal tv and chipped tiles, the keycards failed several times and I was stuck in the lift twice. Largely disinterested staff. Not a good choice !
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Ling from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
location
Location
We had booked for a 3 nights stay. Unfortunately, we had to fly home immediately after our first night stay. We understand that the booking is a non-refundable room. However, we had try to query and was hoping that we can get a refund for 1 night only. The receptionist checked with her manager on-duty and we were being asked to write them an email to explain our situation and to submit the supporting document for their perusal. I told them all I can provide at the moment is the proof that we had just purchase the air ticket to fly home due to the passing of grandfather. We were being ask to email the death certificate. Come on, the deceased passed away at around 10am and that was the time we had bought the tickets. Do you think the hospital will issue the d.cert immediately? Not only so, we were being informed that by emailing the death certificate to the management, the refund is still subject to approval. As I mentioned just now, I understand that it is a non-refundable booking. We only give it a shot by asking. Therefore, what is the point to ask us to email the death cert. (confidential document) to them if it is subject to approval? Overall, the breakfast was so and so, not worth the buffet price. Room was ok. Bed was ok, not comfortable if it is to be rated as a 4-star hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Jenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Pleasant & relax
The security the best which only allow hotel guests the access to the lift.
It's a very pleasant stay....love the environment & the location.....there's transport arrangement too & the charges r reasonable.....
Reviewed February 28, 2015

mansor from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
please install water source in lobby public toilet
location, friendly staff, cosy room
being repeat guests, we have no major complaints about our stay which almost always was a pleasant one each time. we just hope that they would install a water source inside the toilet cubicles at the lobby toilet rather than just toilet paper. especially so to cater to the Muslims guests.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Rosyati from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A Perfect Stay Melia Hotel KL
Strategic location, near shopping malls, friendly staff
We had an enjoyable and convenient stay. Will definitely come back for our next holiday in KL.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Isabelle from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Fantastic location
Location, cleanliness and hospitality
It was super convenient. Is the hotel is near to late night supper streets, shopping malls and eateries. Those places are just within walking distance. Despite the humid weather, I still find myself being able to tolerate the surroundings. Just be careful with own belongings and it should be fine as long as you don't walk alone the streets especially at night.
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: