2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 6201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

andri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
right across berjaya shopping
location, location, locatiom
room is quite old need renovation. good location in front of berjaya times square.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Shelina from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It's alright
Friendly service - that's it
The hotel is alot more rundown then it was the last time I stayed 3-4 years ago. The rooms are not very comfortable and the bathrooms look like they need a renovation. Overall it was alright because of the location but room-wise I was not impressed. Staff are nice though.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

floyd from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
my stay is ok but my tioletries not deliver
location
so so. nothing great
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Devester from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A comfortable stay
clean, convenient, worthwhile
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Nurul from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location
Opposite Berjaya Times Square, Friendly Staffs, Free room upgrade
My friends and I stayed for 3days 2nights at Meliã. We appreciated the room upgrade and the view of BTS was amazing. Spacious room too. Only downside was that the toilet didn't have any bidet.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Mohamed from Maldives
Families with young children
Premium Guestroom
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Very bad
I feel staffs performance and breakfast are zero at this time. They need good staffs to deal with guest.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

WINNIE from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice hotel
clean room, good location
Good
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Sylvain from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very good serice, excellent location
Location, service, breakfast
We had an excellent stay. The hotel was very busy around the New Year period and there was a little issue at check-in. This was very well handled very well by the assistant manager Murni. The hotel staff (concierge, reception, resto) were all very pleasant.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

ABDUL from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Convenient hotel
Convenient, and nearby to shopping centres such as Berjaya Times Square
Very convenient hotel & nearby to berjaya times square shopping centre.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

REN from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Improvement Needed
Strategic Location, Nice Decor, Helpful Staffs
Booked 13 Rooms. Check-in for group is slow and troublesome. Overall staffs are supportive and friendly. Room condition is OLD and FAULTY.
Reviewed January 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: